Dr. Robert Haskins MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    29%
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Best Doctor Ever!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haskins has been my doctor for 12 years and he has always been amazing. He is very courteous and fully explains any issue any of us have. While not a pediatric doctor, he is amazing with my 2 kids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My favorite Dr. of all times. I had a complication from a surgery, from another physician. Dr. Haskin was so compassionate and never gave up on helping me!! I will always be indebted to his willingness and never give up attitude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very knowledgeable in all aspects of family medicine. he is so great at what he does, his practice is very busy. so the only downside is you will probably have to wait a few days or see a different doctor if you need to be seen right away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can not say enough good things about Dr. Haskins. He has worked very hard for our family. I sure do appreciate all of his hard work and he goes way out of his way to help us. Thank You Dr. Haskins!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2011
An Outstanding Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haskins has been my Doctor for almost 20 years - shortly after we both moved to Greeley. It has been a great experience. He is knowledgeable, extremely competent, and very caring. He has the courage needed to make good calls and recommendations about care. I trust him completely, especially since I have had to deal with more serious health issues. His office is in a nice facility that includes testing and x-ray techs, helping reduce the running around when diagnosing issues. He practices with other good doctors, so there is excellent back-up on the rare days he is not there. His assistant, Sandy, is outstanding as well. You can't do any better than Dr. Haskins!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
You can find better.
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr. has pre-conceived ideas about you before you ever walk in the door. Shop around - you can do better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2011
Dr Haskins is exceptional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our family doctor for 15 yearsDr. Haskins is an excpetional individual and doctor.He has always provided my family and I with with great health care in a professional and caring manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2011
great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a former employee of dr. Haskins and I just wanted to say he is the best doctor I have had the pleasure to meet/work with. Dr. Haskins is very intelligent, caring, professional, and all around a great guy! I wish him and his great nurse sandy all the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Haskins since I was a child and I now trust him to care for my daughter too. He has a wonderful nursing staff, is always willing to spend more time with me if needed, and is excellent at what he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Haskins, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greeley, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Clang

22 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tamara Clang

21 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michelle Paczosa

23 years experience

3.7 of 5