The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Marsh Is this you?
  • 25
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Marsh?


36 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

I am a retired RN. Recently Fractured my right ankle in three places. Could not have had a better doctor than Dr. Robert Marsh, I thank God for using him to put my broken bones back together. Ms Anna Lewis

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

My experience with Dr. Marsh

I liked Dr. Marsh - overall good experience. I waited longer than I hoped because he was with another patient. His nurse was thoughtful to let us know it wouldn't be much longer. Little things that make a BIG difference. No one likes being stuck in those tiny room waiting for a doctor. Smart customer/patient care. When doc came in he didn't push or pressure surgery, instead he gave me a cortisone injection.now three weeks later, still pain free.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Ankle Injury

This guy made the doctors at Tulsa Bone and Joint look stupid. If you have reoccurring ankle or foot problems see Marsh.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

Dr. Marsh is extraordinary in his explanation of patient's condition, and offering remedies. He is a warm, kind, highly professional individual who will take as much time as necessary to answer all questions and do his utmost to provide excellent care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Marsh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. George Mauerman ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. George Mauerman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    50
  • Dr. Kasra Ahmadinia

    Dr. Kasra Ahmadinia

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    8
  • Dr. Sarat Kunapuli

    Dr. Sarat Kunapuli

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.7
    (20)
    10