ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Sanford Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Sanford?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

One Star

Posted on May 1st, 2016

The only reason he even gets 1 star is for the time the P.A's spent with me. Absolutely would NOT recommend him for anybody. Left me in worse shape than before I seen him. Improper diagnosis..It's been a couple years since I seen him and still have been unable to return to work.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2014

Excellent diagnostician, personable and sensitive to patients' needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc

Posted on March 10th, 2014

Nobody wants to land in a urologist's office, but Dr. Sanford is a pro and really softened the blow for my husband. Five stars!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Urologist in Los Angeles

Posted on April 30th, 2012

Dr. Sanford is a great urologist. I have been seeing him for many years and would never see anyone else. He is incredibly knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on March 30th, 2012

Dr. Sanford is a very knowledgeable doctor. My father has been seeing him for many years and loves him. Dr. Sanford is understanding and easy to talk to. He is highly recommended by my family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on March 2nd, 2012

Dr. Sanford is a great urologist. I have been seeing him for many years now. He is really easy to talk to, very understanding, and genuinely cares about your well-being. I haven't had any major problems at this point, which is great. And I will continue to see Dr. Sanford. I would highly recommend him and his staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Sanford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.