ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Williams Is this you?
  • 53
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Williams?


65 Ratings with 31 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

Left total knee

I would recommend this doctor to anyone to help with their knee pain.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

Brand new knee

Dr. Williams and his staff made my total knee replacement process worthwhile!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Great Doctor!

Professional, informative, and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Williams.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

AMAZING physician

This is an amazing physician. The staff here is incredible. From registration to the nursing staff. I would definitely recommend this physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

Fantastic

He was always optimistic, helpful and gave me all the information I needed about my condition.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Was very pleased with Dr. Williams care before and after surgery. I was able to return back to my full work duties without any restrictions. Would highly recommend Dr. Williams to anyone needing his professional help.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Highly recommend

everything about the visit was 5 star. Staff, Dr. Wms, ease of scheduling, efficiency of everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

great job

the surgery went very will and also the healing after

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

Great experience instead of the torture everyone talked about connected with this surgery

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Overall great doctor. He actually fixed a misdiagnosis. So he tried to do everything he could for me to make me better and give me my hand back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Owner Benjamins resteration

Great experience all the way around. From the front desk, Xray, his medical staff were all great. And Dr.William was pretty awesome also.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

I feel Dr. Williams is a very gifted . I don't know how I would be right now without his precise surgery. I am able now to do things that were impossible to do before. THANK you Dr. Williams, GOD bless you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corpus Christi, TX.

  • Dr. Rufino Gonzalez

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Corpus Christi, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    51
  • Dr. Richard Barber

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Corpus Christi, TX 0 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    11
  • Dr. Gary Snook

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Corpus Christi, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (19)
    46