Dr. Robert Williams MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Corpus Christi, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 64 patient ratings
  • 31 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

64 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2017
Left total knee
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend this doctor to anyone to help with their knee pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2017
Brand new knee
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams and his staff made my total knee replacement process worthwhile!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Great Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional, informative, and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Williams.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
AMAZING physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is an amazing physician. The staff here is incredible. From registration to the nursing staff. I would definitely recommend this physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Fantastic
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was always optimistic, helpful and gave me all the information I needed about my condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was very pleased with Dr. Williams care before and after surgery. I was able to return back to my full work duties without any restrictions. Would highly recommend Dr. Williams to anyone needing his professional help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Highly recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
everything about the visit was 5 star. Staff, Dr. Wms, ease of scheduling, efficiency of everyone.

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
great job
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the surgery went very will and also the healing after
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience instead of the torture everyone talked about connected with this surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall great doctor. He actually fixed a misdiagnosis. So he tried to do everything he could for me to make me better and give me my hand back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Owner Benjamins resteration
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience all the way around. From the front desk, Xray, his medical staff were all great. And Dr.William was pretty awesome also.

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel Dr. Williams is a very gifted . I don't know how I would be right now without his precise surgery. I am able now to do things that were impossible to do before. THANK you Dr. Williams, GOD bless you
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Williams, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Corpus Christi, TX.