Dr. Robert Saieg MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Troy, MI

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
One word review - the Best!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After he solves your problem too you will know why I call him the Best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Concerned Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is not a negative aspect of being a patient of Dr. Saieg! From the moment you walk through his door, there is nothing but friendliness, compassion and friendship! This totally includes every staff member in Dr. Saiegs office. From my very first visit, I felt like I was in the best of hands by a truly caring person. I have not been a patient as long as others, but I will tell you, you will know instantly that you have made the best choice😀
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been a patient of Dr Saieg's for years. Would not consider anyone else. He is very kind, caring, knowledgeably, and skilled. Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Agree. He is the kindness and best. I can not say enough nice things about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2011
best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Saieg for 20 years. I have seen other gyn and NOONE compares to him. He cres. Taks his time to explain, gives advice, seeks alternative options. I could have had my ovaries removed plenty of times, he has saved me from that mutiple times. I am 39 and never had kids. Not ready for that...all out procedure. He really is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2011
He is an expert!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He listened to all my goofy symptoms, then checked me. He was able to explain why he thought all the goofy symptoms were present. When the tests came back he was right. When I did what he asked amazingly enough I was better! I had been to 6 doctors prior with no help. Dr Saieg was a god sent for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2011
Caring and Thorough Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saieg is a very caring and thorough doctor. He spends time listening to patients and thinks about their symptoms before making a diagnosis. He offers bio-identical hormone therapy treatment and natural thyroid replacement as well as nutritional supplements. He is a great doctor and I recommend him to all my family and friends.

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2008
Excellent Caring Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very up to date and knowledgeable. He uses bioidential hormones, nutrients and more. He has given me my life back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 of 5
December 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 5th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
March 15th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Saieg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.