The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Saieg Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Saieg?


14 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

One word review - the Best!!

After he solves your problem too you will know why I call him the Best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Concerned Doctor

There is not a negative aspect of being a patient of Dr. Saieg! From the moment you walk through his door, there is nothing but friendliness, compassion and friendship! This totally includes every staff member in Dr. Saiegs office. From my very first visit, I felt like I was in the best of hands by a truly caring person. I have not been a patient as long as others, but I will tell you, you will know instantly that you have made the best choice😀

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2014

Been a patient of Dr Saieg's for years. Would not consider anyone else. He is very kind, caring, knowledgeably, and skilled. Great doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2012

Agree. He is the kindness and best. I can not say enough nice things about him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2011

best

I have been with Dr. Saieg for 20 years. I have seen other gyn and NOONE compares to him. He cres. Taks his time to explain, gives advice, seeks alternative options. I could have had my ovaries removed plenty of times, he has saved me from that mutiple times. I am 39 and never had kids. Not ready for that...all out procedure. He really is the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

He is an expert!

He listened to all my goofy symptoms, then checked me. He was able to explain why he thought all the goofy symptoms were present. When the tests came back he was right. When I did what he asked amazingly enough I was better! I had been to 6 doctors prior with no help. Dr Saieg was a god sent for me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2011

Caring and Thorough Doctor

Dr. Saieg is a very caring and thorough doctor. He spends time listening to patients and thinks about their symptoms before making a diagnosis. He offers bio-identical hormone therapy treatment and natural thyroid replacement as well as nutritional supplements. He is a great doctor and I recommend him to all my family and friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2008

Excellent Caring Doctor

Very up to date and knowledgeable. He uses bioidential hormones, nutrients and more. He has given me my life back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

December 5th, 2014

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

March 15th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Saieg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.

  • Dr. Steven Dean

    Dr. Steven Dean

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Troy, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (30)
    28
  • Dr. Chankee Park

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Troy, MI 0 mi

    3.3
    (21)
    47
  • Dr. Milton Nathanson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Sterling Heights, MI 0.94 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    53