ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Samuelson Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Samuelson?


14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

He is the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

He is the best!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Highly recommended

Kind, down-to-earth, and competent. Thankful to be under his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Haven't been to his new practice in Danbury ... But this is the MOST compassionate ,caring doctor and a wonderful human being in general . This man saved my life and brought 2 miracles into my life ! Love You , Robert ! Aka Bob !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2012

A wonderful doctor! I was referred to Dr. Samuelson after being diagnosed with ovarian cancer. He treated me with care, compassion and respect and I knew I was in very capable hands. That is a wonderful feeling when you are facing a serious illness.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2011

Dr. Samuelson was excellent! His staff and Danbury Hospital were wonderful. He is compassionate and great bedside manner. He took extended sugery time to save my fertility!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2010

He is a very good dr.i am very thankful what he did to me on my operation.Hope he will be more successful in helping others.He has a good heart.Take care and God Bless you always

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Samuelson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danbury, CT.

  • Dr. B Raynor

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Danbury, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. Robert Kelley

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Danbury, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    4
  • Dr. Hye Eun Kwon

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Danbury, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16