Dr. Robert Sanchez MD, FACC Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Saint Petersburg, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.9)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Best Cardiac Doctor in Tampa Bay
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel that Dr.Sanchez takes the time required to assess my situation and make recommendarions.He listens to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
wonderful doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sanchez has been my mom's doctor for 25 yrs. He knows my family's medical history naturally I would chose him as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 30th, 2016
Excellent Cardiologist!
Wait time
5 minutes
Just had my 6 month review. Dr. Sanchez is so patient, caring, and listens carefully to his patients concerns. His years of experience and heartfelt interest to keep his patient healthy is of utmost importance. He is patient, kind and you can ask any question and he will take time to answer your concerns. lNeed an excellent cardiologist choose Dr. Sanchez!😃
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
A Master in his field.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You feel like your in great professional hands with Dr. Schanchez. He spent the time with me to explain and answer all my questions. His follow up team was also exceptional. It's difficult to find Doctors that really care! Thank You!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sanchez has done a wonderful job in diagnosing my unusual heart problem and working patiently through finding the best treatment for me. He is always available to answer questions. I am a healthcare professional and I find him both competent and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would choose this doctor and his staff over and over and over again. I would highly recomen Dr. Sanchez to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Sanchez, MD, FACC is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.