ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Sanchez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Sanchez?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Best Cardiac Doctor in Tampa Bay

Posted on December 20th, 2016

I feel that Dr.Sanchez takes the time required to assess my situation and make recommendarions.He listens to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful doctor

Posted on September 29th, 2016

Dr. Sanchez has been my mom's doctor for 25 yrs. He knows my family's medical history naturally I would chose him as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Cardiologist!

Posted on May 30th, 2016

Just had my 6 month review. Dr. Sanchez is so patient, caring, and listens carefully to his patients concerns. His years of experience and heartfelt interest to keep his patient healthy is of utmost importance. He is patient, kind and you can ask any question and he will take time to answer your concerns. lNeed an excellent cardiologist choose Dr. Sanchez!😃

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Master in his field.

Posted on May 26th, 2016

You feel like your in great professional hands with Dr. Schanchez. He spent the time with me to explain and answer all my questions. His follow up team was also exceptional. It's difficult to find Doctors that really care! Thank You!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Dr Sanchez has done a wonderful job in diagnosing my unusual heart problem and working patiently through finding the best treatment for me. He is always available to answer questions. I am a healthcare professional and I find him both competent and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

I would choose this doctor and his staff over and over and over again. I would highly recomen Dr. Sanchez to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Sanchez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.