The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Sanchez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Sanchez?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Best Cardiac Doctor in Tampa Bay

I feel that Dr.Sanchez takes the time required to assess my situation and make recommendarions.He listens to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

wonderful doctor

Dr. Sanchez has been my mom's doctor for 25 yrs. He knows my family's medical history naturally I would chose him as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

Excellent Cardiologist!

Just had my 6 month review. Dr. Sanchez is so patient, caring, and listens carefully to his patients concerns. His years of experience and heartfelt interest to keep his patient healthy is of utmost importance. He is patient, kind and you can ask any question and he will take time to answer your concerns. lNeed an excellent cardiologist choose Dr. Sanchez!😃

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

A Master in his field.

You feel like your in great professional hands with Dr. Schanchez. He spent the time with me to explain and answer all my questions. His follow up team was also exceptional. It's difficult to find Doctors that really care! Thank You!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Great Doctor

Dr Sanchez has done a wonderful job in diagnosing my unusual heart problem and working patiently through finding the best treatment for me. He is always available to answer questions. I am a healthcare professional and I find him both competent and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

I would choose this doctor and his staff over and over and over again. I would highly recomen Dr. Sanchez to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

2.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Sanchez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Muhammad Saeed Malik

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    14
  • Dr. Francisco Cardona

    Dr. Francisco Cardona

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    22
  • Dr. Peter Wassmer

    Dr. Peter Wassmer

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    32