The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Saretsky Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Saretsky?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Saretsky?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
13.3 min
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

Spectacular!

In October of 2005 Dr. Saretsky delivered my beautiful baby girl. He has a wonderful bedside manner and is very attentive . My pregnancy was high risk and he saw that both my baby and myself where healthy and after delivery when I developed complications that required surgery Dr. Saretsky saved my life. There are not enough words to express my gratitude.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

Great

Dr. Saretsky delivered my second child 16 years ago. Now I'm bringing her to see him. Complete trust!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2011

Dr. Saretsky has been my OB/GYN for 15 years and my mothers before me... he is wonderful beyond words. His bedside manner is caring and professional. He personally helped me through the best and worst moments of my life. A true asset to his profession.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2009

So Great!!!

Highly Recommended!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2009

WONDERFUL DR.

He is very patient, kind, and cares for each and every patient! If you have to wait a bit to be seen, it's WELL WORTH the wait!!! Know that you will g ...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Saretsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cave Creek, AZ.

  • Dr. Kenneth Welch

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cave Creek, AZ 1.18 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    40
  • Dr. G Michael Peters

    Dr. G Michael Peters

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Scottsdale, AZ 5.03 mi

    49
  • Dr. Leon Asadourian

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Carefree, AZ 5.28 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    51