Dr. Robert Sargent Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Renton, WA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Just dont!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just dont! Does not give a wink about "care"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Sargent is very good. He is kind, knowledgeable and does not rush you in and out. Twice I saw him and he did mini procedures on the spot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been with Dr. Robert Sargent since 1996 when I saw him because my regular doctor wasn't in clinic. He repaired a hole below my lip where my teeth tore through and the work was beautiful. He has over seen several of my cronic illnesses and his care has been great. He never has shorted me on time in the office. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sargent is a wonderful doctor. I have been seeing him for more than 10 years. There have been a few times that he has told me something & I decided to do things my way. He has not been wrong to date. He is very good at treatment & he listens. He is very good about compartmentalizing your issue & giving you options. He is able to help manage a lot of different conditions. I know for me he kept me from having to see a specialist that I did not need to see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am always amazed at how much time Dr. Sargent spends with each patient. I like that he is always ready to discuss any health issue, even if it's not what you came in for! I moved out of the area, but will forever travel to wherever he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2010
Looking for the Best Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
I would like to know where my Doctor is, I don't want to see any one but him in my opinion he is the best,easy to talk to is understanding I would follow him if I knew where is was does any one know?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2009
where is our dris he returning to kent multicare
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
-Write about overall expe your physician-Write about whether you would recommend-Write as if you are talking to a peer who is asking your opinion
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Sargent Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Renton, WA.