The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Sargent Jr Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Sargent Jr?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Great Doctor

Dr. Sargent is very good. He is kind, knowledgeable and does not rush you in and out. Twice I saw him and he did mini procedures on the spot.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2011

I've been with Dr. Robert Sargent since 1996 when I saw him because my regular doctor wasn't in clinic. He repaired a hole below my lip where my teeth tore through and the work was beautiful. He has over seen several of my cronic illnesses and his care has been great. He never has shorted me on time in the office. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2010

Dr. Sargent is a wonderful doctor. I have been seeing him for more than 10 years. There have been a few times that he has told me something & I decided to do things my way. He has not been wrong to date. He is very good at treatment & he listens. He is very good about compartmentalizing your issue & giving you options. He is able to help manage a lot of different conditions. I know for me he kept me from having to see a specialist that I did not need to see.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2010

Great Doctor

I am always amazed at how much time Dr. Sargent spends with each patient. I like that he is always ready to discuss any health issue, even if it's not what you came in for! I moved out of the area, but will forever travel to wherever he is.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2010

Looking for the Best Doctor

I would like to know where my Doctor is, I don't want to see any one but him in my opinion he is the best,easy to talk to is understanding I would follow him if I knew where is was does any one know?

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2009

where is our dris he returning to kent multicare

-Write about overall expe your physician-Write about whether you would recommend-Write as if you are talking to a peer who is asking your opinion

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Sargent Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Renton, WA.

  • Dr. Jessica Howell

    Family Medicine

    Renton, WA 0 mi

    6
  • Dr. Claire Hanson

    Family Medicine

    Renton, WA 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Kennard McNichols

    Dr. Kennard McNichols

    Family Medicine

    Renton, WA 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39