ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Omar Sarmini Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Omar Sarmini?


24 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Dr Sarmini.is Exceptionally good.

This is the one of the best Gynecologist have seen out there. Very down to Earth and will give you the pros.and cons of your Surgery. I have had him for the last 15yrs and he delivered both my 2 girls ages 5 and 13. I will recommend him to anyone. He's one of a kind. Go Sarmini!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Dr. Sarmiento delivered my son 21 years ago, delivered my niece, and delivered my grandson almost 5 years ago. He came in on a Saturday to unpack a procedure that he did. He's always been great and I will always recommend him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

BEST OBGYN

He's just the best doctor any woman could have...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Lisa

I have been going to him for 23 years. He delivered both of my boys, he is always concerned about his patients. I wouldn't see anyone else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Read PLEASE before you see him!!

He discovered multiple fibroid tumors as well as poly cysts in 2014. Was told they were "OK" until another year. That is thru nurses, the doctor does not hardly EVER talk to you! After seeing in a year that they multiplied as well as were painful, blood count effected, quality of life etc. he still left word to wait 6 more months! If you have ever had/ or seen someone deal w/ pain & excessive periods w/ tumors, its is a horrible life, yet he shows no compassion or emotion at all. He is a very "Uncaring" doctor. Practice as a whole is quite nice, except for the doctor!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

I dont like to be pushed or forced to do something i dont want.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

WORST DOCTOR EVER!!!!!!!! DON'T GO TO HIM AT ALL, STAY AWAY!!!

HE IS ALWAYS IN A BAD MOOD AND HE MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE YOU ARE ALWAYS DOING SOMETHING WORNG. I AM PREGNANT AND I WAS ALWAYS AFRAID TO GO TO MY VISITS BECAUSE HE WOULD ALWAYS HOUND ON ME FOR GAINING 1-3LBS IN A MONTH. RECENTLY, WE HAD OUR WORST VISIT EVER. HE TALKED DOWN TO MY HUSBAND AND ME BECAUSE ONE OF HIS SONOGRAMS TECHS LIED. HE WALKED IN THE ROOM SCREAMING AT US AND TELLING US THAT WE SHOULD FIND A NEW DOCTOR. PLEASE DONT GO TO HIM I HAVE NEVER HAD SUCH A BAD EXPERIENCE AS I DID WITH HIM.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 9th, 2013

Rude, stubborn, otherwise good

He is good at what he does, but it would help if he was considerate of others time. He is usually in a bad mood.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Omar Sarmini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.

  • Dr. Noelle Niemand

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    4.9
    (16)
    9
  • Dr. Avishai Alkalay

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    4.9
    (18)
    14
  • Dr. Lorna Rodriguez

    Dr. Lorna Rodriguez

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    30