The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Satterfield Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Satterfield?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

He is a very kind and compassionate doctor. Heand his staff have been very good to me and my family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Dr Satterfield is great. Spends time to explain and times for questions. He also remembers you on follow up visits. Very pleased.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

I think Dr. Satterfield is one really good doctor. Glad I found him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2013

Very good Dr.

I would definitely recommend him. He was thorough, took his time with me, explained things, and asked if I had questions. I did not feel hurried and he spent time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2012

Great doctor

Very nice doctor and his nurse is nice too.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2011

Dr. Satterfield is an excellent doctor! He has taken care of both of my sons. He cares about his patients. You couldn't ask for a better doctor to take care of you!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2009

Awesome

Dr. Satterfield is wonderful. He has taken care of my daughter, son and myself. I could not have asked for a better doctor when it comes to this field. My best friend in PA wanted to bring her daughter to him when she messed up her shoulder because of how he treats his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Satterfield is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilson, NC.

  • Dr. Robert Appert ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Robert Appert

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Wilson, NC 0 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. Lewis Martin

    Dr. Lewis Martin

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Wilson, NC 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    20
  • Dr. Bradley Smith

    Dr. Bradley Smith

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Wilson, NC 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    18