Dr. Robert Satterfield MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Wilson, NC

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very kind and compassionate doctor. Heand his staff have been very good to me and my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Satterfield is great. Spends time to explain and times for questions. He also remembers you on follow up visits. Very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
I think Dr. Satterfield is one really good doctor. Glad I found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2013
Very good Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definitely recommend him. He was thorough, took his time with me, explained things, and asked if I had questions. I did not feel hurried and he spent time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2012
Great doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice doctor and his nurse is nice too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Satterfield is an excellent doctor! He has taken care of both of my sons. He cares about his patients. You couldn't ask for a better doctor to take care of you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2009
Awesome
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Satterfield is wonderful. He has taken care of my daughter, son and myself. I could not have asked for a better doctor when it comes to this field. My best friend in PA wanted to bring her daughter to him when she messed up her shoulder because of how he treats his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Satterfield, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wilson, NC.