Dr. Robert Saunders Jr MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 15.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Excellent experience.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experience with Dr Saunders. He really took the time and listened to every word I was saying about what brought me into the office. He's very polite and you can tell he's passionate about his career. He made sure I understood what was going on with my sinuses and the next steps we needed to take to get me well again. I appreciated all the time he spent with me. It's hard to come across doctors who do that these days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saunders is very thorough. He researches and really thinks about the results of blood work and examination findings to give you a proper diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only person to diagnose my problem accurately after visiting two ear/nose/throat Dr.'s
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2014
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Appointment times are kept. Dr. Saunders sits and talks with you and explains your condition so you understand. He is very thorough with his exam and perscribed the correct medicatiion for my condition. I recommend Dr. Saunders.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2012
pppppPatient-Janet RicheyPatient-Janet Richey
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Saunders is an awesome Dr! He LISTENS! Excellent Diagnostician. Explains clearly what's going on in your body. I live in California and I miss him and his staff a lot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2012
Good doctor, horrible billing dept.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pay us up now and if you happen to overpay, we'll write you a check in a few months. That's just about what they said.Just because our FAMILY deductible is $2,000 does not mean that we give them $1,300 and should feel good about it. AND the fact that the lady behind the counter assumed we had not met our deductible. Nurse told me the CT scan was $300 not covered, but said nothing about the cost of the "breathing treatment," which the nurse simply called an inhaler. Why not??? Be up front about everything.And, what's up with filling out 3 pages of information EVERY TIME you visit the office, even if the visits are 9 days apart. Not happy with this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2012
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saunders is a great doctor: caring, knowledgeable. He spends as much time as needed to address the issues. His staff is highly professional and the office is organized and efficient. Very impressive practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very experienced and an advanced level of care.(almoust unheard of in this fast pase era we live in)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Saunders Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Kristin Dillard

10 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Yoshiko Ogawa

17 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Patricia Leonard

21 years experience

4.2 of 5