ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Schnall Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Schnall?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Schnall?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Great Dr. Really cares about the outcome of his patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Pathetic

Dr. Schnall misdiagnosed my condition and prescribed meds that had very negative effects. I let him know that the meds were not having the desired effect, and instead of reevaluating he doubled the dose. This left me unable to do my job and support my family. When I tried to contact him again his office gave me a distant appointment. I went to the office to complain and ran into him in the waiting room. I explained what was going on and he said "If this is in your head you might never get better". I related this to the referring doc and she referred me to another doctor. I eventually got a correct diagnosis and regained my health. Dr. Schnall should be ashamed of himself!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

An Ignorant Fraud

Dr Schnall is one of those doctors who wastes your time with needless prescriptions and procedures, all so he can bill you insurance and get paid. He wrote me two prescriptions; neither worked. He performed two prostate exams in two months: this is dubious, but lucrative, of course. He sent me to a lab to get a semen sample done. When I got there I was told they don't do that procedure. Instead of taking responsibility for his mistake, Schnall chewed out the lab on the phone--I overhead the conversation--"why can't you do it?" he actually said. He won't take my calls, but has his secretaries badger me about office visits. He is in it for the money--that's very clear--and has no ethics or accountability.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2012

He really cares
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2011

Amazing Doctor

Dr.Schnall saved my life, he is an amazing doctor and an even better person. I cannot say enough positive things about Dr.Schnall. I highly recommend him. Thank you Dr.Schnall you are the best!!!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor! I had a kidney stone with E-Coli & I couldn't have asked for better care!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2011

He seems to care about his patients more than most doctors

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2010

Cares about his patients more than any other doctor I have encountered

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2009

This guy is one awesome doctor!He has saved my life from kidney stones that were out to get me. He makes you feel like he really cares about your outcome, and moves fast to get there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Schnall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wynnewood, PA.

  • Dr. Jennifer Sherwood

    Dr. Jennifer Sherwood

    Urology

    Wynnewood, PA 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    19
  • Dr. Max Ahn

    Dr. Max Ahn

    Urology

    Wynnewood, PA 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    21
  • Dr. Michael Hagg

    Dr. Michael Hagg

    Urology

    Wynnewood, PA 0 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    24