The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Schneider Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Moron!

If I could give this doctor 0 stars, I would! He is extremely rude, impolite, and would not let me EXPLAIN anything about my scars. I held my anger back. I saw NO ONE in the waiting room. I wanted to leave in the middle of my appointment.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2013

I wanted to leave in the middle of the visit!!!! The office staff is really nice but this doc is horrible!! He didn't even look at my condition!!! Ugh!! Had to Make an appointment with another doctor !! I wish I read the reviews first!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2012

very informative

I have been a patient of Dr. Schneider's for 3 years, being treated for actinic keratosis, a skin condition caused by sun damage. I find him informative and very entertaining. My skin has never looked better. As for his "quirky" manners, if you want to learn about your condition and partner with you physician, Dr. Schnieder is a good choice. If you are easily upset when someone tells you "you damaged your skin when you were young", then find another physician. His years of experience are more important to me then mannerisms...

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

He was very good

Except for the wait time which was 45 mins from appointment time (This happens if there is a crowd) i was really ahppy with the doctor. He was very humorous had some odd manners but very amusing but his overall diagnosis and prescriptions were up to date...

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2010

I would not recommend.

The appointment was easy to make, the staff was friendly. Within two minutes of meeting with Dr. Schneider I wanted to run out of the room. The guy was unfriendly, insulting, and rude. He walked around the room trying to make various guess as to condition that I came in for. He seemed incompetent, despite his qualifications. In the end he didn't know what it was, yet gave a prescription and said come back in a month :/ I never saw another patient in the waiting room my whole visit, I guess I now know why.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2008

Worst bedside manner ever. I wanted to leave in the middle of my appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

2.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

2.3 Rating

October 10th, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Schneider is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bridgewater, NJ.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Shari Sperling

    Dermatology, Family Medicine

    Florham Park, NJ

    5.0
    (335)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Kristyna Lee

    Dr. Kristyna Lee

    Dermatopathology, Dermatology, General Surgery

    Bridgewater, NJ 0.47 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. Arlene Rogachefsky

    Dr. Arlene Rogachefsky

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Bridgewater, NJ 0.47 mi

    3.2
    (6)
    21