inactive

Robert J Schoderbek MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

5.0
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (-0.2)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    97%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 22.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent . Trust him 100%
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I and my husband have been overwhelmed with the patient care which I received from Dr. Schoderbeck, and his office staff. They are always courteous and have shown that patient care is first and foremost. I do appreciate the help, assistance and care they gave me during and after my surgery. It was excellent all the way. Thank you all for going above and beyond!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Retired USAF
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Knee injury
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Quite possibly THE most knowledgable, friendly and reassuring Doc I've ever met .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Very thorough, compassionate doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schoderbek outlined the options when my shoulder was caring for my shoulder. An injection along with physical therapy, certainly did the trick. If this flares up again, I definately will return to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Schoderbek operated on my knee for a m . Tear. He was excellent , caring Doctor. I have recommended him to many friends and coworkers . He is the Best . His Asst Emily is excellent also . Thank you for being so caring and attentive to your patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2013
LCDR(ret)
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Schoderbeck is an excellent surgeon. He has performed knee and shoulder surgary on me and I would not have chosen another to perform them. He is extremely kind and knowledgable. He cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2012
Awesome doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Schoderbek from my family, he is a awesome doctor to listen and help with a long time problem that 5 other orthopaedic doctor couldn't find the problem. I could never thank him enough for all of his help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2012
Very kind and caring doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Stopped and prayed before surgery. Called on his day off to check on me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2012
His attitude is very caring, straightforward, and communicates well
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very practical, and his caring comes through in his discussions with the patients. He maps out the problem and possible solution, then explains anything you need to know about it. He is very respectful of each person's situation, and is accomodating also. He truly is led by the highest Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2010
My brother was in good hands
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Immediately I could tell he was caring and as the appointment progressed, I could tell he was thorough. I am confident my brother can be helped by this Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schoderbek is a fantastic surgeon. I personally, would recommend him to all those suffering from sports related injuries. As a high school athlete that went under the knife to repair an OCD lesion in my right femur, I can vouch for him. He not only repaired the problem quickly and efficiently, but throughout the process, he continued to check in on me and my progress. And, although he was incredibly caring throughout the ordeal, he remained professional. Schoderbek is not only a phenomenal doctor, but a good guy all around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No