ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Schutz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 24 Comments

3.5
  • 24
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Schutz?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

Does a fabulous job!

Posted on July 16th, 2017

Absolutely thrilled with my results. Dr Shutz took my anatomy and gave recommendations accordingly. I am thrilled with my new look!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mr needed scar tissue correction

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

immediately decided not to do what 2 other surgeons recommended said was fine the way I was even though I needed this surgery to remove scar tissue that was being bitten on inside of lip, then I noticed he was saying it would make my smile lower than it was and he was looking at the photos of my normal side, the scar tissue side needed to be lowered and was high was the problem, read reviews his staff is nice but they don't cut you, I asked for another surgeon

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

I went in for a breast augmentation and dr, Schutz was incredibly helpful in answering any questions I had, and easing my nerves about any concerns. I also did Botox and didn't bruise at all, which has never happened before. He has a gift! I'm in love with the results from both! Would definitely recommend Dr Schutz in the future!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Real Estate Agent/Owner

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Of All the places I have gone to Including Big City Offices, Dr. Schutz and staff were so friendly and made me feel at ease. He listened and gave great advice on many questions...took time to listen. Loved my results and look forward to returning.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad results

Posted on October 25th, 2015

Would NOT recommend Dr. Schutz to any of my family or friends. Results were not anywhere close to what they should have been. I'm very disappointed with his lack of concern and follow up. Lots of excuses from him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Extremely happy with my results! Wished I would have done it sooner :) He was great to work with, extremely professional and I loved his sense of humor! I felt very comfortable discussing uncomfortable topics with him!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

Such a gentle and kind doctor. He made me feel very comfortable and eased my mind about having surgery. Would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a

Posted on August 2nd, 2015

A huge thank you to Dr Schutz for everything 😀

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Service was excellent and my scarring is practically invisible. I have had a great deal of plastic surgery, and Dr. Schutz's work is impeccable. I continue to refer and recommend him to all my family and friends. Thank you Dr. Schutz. I look wonderful!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2015

Nothing but good things to say...thanks for everything!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a joke!!

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

I had to go to Dr. Hapcic to fix this doctor's mistakes. He ruined my tummy tuck and his revision made it worse. I got a staph infection from his surgery center that wasn't made know to me until I requested my records, they just put me on antibiotics without informing me. I was so disgusted with this and my unacceptable results from my tummy tuck and revision, even Dr. Hapcic said that he was sorry that my results and revision were done so poorly. I'm glad that I went to see him because he has fixed my tummy and I'm so pleased with the results. There are far more superior plastic surgeons in the area then Dr. Schutz!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 20th, 2015

The last comment must be from his staff. I'm also very unhappy with results. No follow up like others say. Scars! Waste of my time and money

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Schutz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rapid City, SD.