ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Scoma Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Scoma?


27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2015

I always remember the best Doctor Robert Scoma

Excellent surgeon & compassionate, he saved my life year 2007, God Bless always, Thank you! Dr. Robert Scoma

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Excellent surgeon, he saved my life, God Bless Dr. scoma

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

Absolutely a wonderful caring doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2011

Don't use Dr. Scoma

Dr Scoma is not interested in the care of his patients as much as the amount of money he is going to make from their illness.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

Knowledgable and Caring!

Dr. Scoma takes the time to explain the procedures and made me feel secure and comfortable with my decision to undergo a robotic lobectomy. I was able to get back to work in less than a week!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2009

Compassionate care!

Dr. Scoma is very knowledgable and compassionnate, as well as a well-respected, excellent surgeon. He stays up-to-date on the latest techniques such as robotics, but has the experience to make you feel confident with any surgical technique that he recommends.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2009

I have never met a better person or physician. Excellent, caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Scoma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Patricio Rosa Jr

    Dr. Patricio Rosa Jr

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    27
  • Dr. Michael Weinberger

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    3.4
    (7)
    44
  • Dr. Richard Lynn

    Dr. Richard Lynn

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    3.0
    (15)
    46