Dr. Robert Severinac MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Fort Wayne, IN

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 99 patient ratings
  • 55 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.1)

99 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Excellent Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently decided to have breast augmentation. After a lot of research about the procedure I made appointments with two different doctors in town. I was blown out of the water with the difference in experience with Dr. Sev and his staff. From my initial consultation through my post op appointments everything went smooth. At my initial consultation my examination was thorough. He took the time to explain things clearly answering all of my questions, much unlike the experience I had across town. My results are amazing!!! I would recommend Dr. See to anyone having breast augmentation surgery I couldn't be happier!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Mommy Makeover
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The decision to have plastic surgery is one that comes with many decisions. Dr Sev and his staff made the pre op decisions approachable and easy to understand. Surgery day is one that comes with anticipation and a bit of fear. Dr Sev took the time to answer my questions and even prayed with me prior to surgery. His care for his patients is unmatched. Recovery is what no one looks forward to but again Dr Sev and his staff made sure that my questions were answered even if it meant personally calling to make sure I was okay and well informed. In today's hectic pace of life it's easy to expect substandard care. Dr Sev and his staff are a welcome reminder as to what excellent patient care is and should be. Thank you for all you do to make each patient feel like your only and for helping us have our inner beauty match our outer selves.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
I actually look forward to shopping for a new swimsuit this year.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a 55 year old professional and I have always been unhappy with what I felt was my disproportional body type. After reaching mid-life and at the encouragement of a friend who lives in France, I decided to investigate breast augmentation. I did a lot of research for the Fort Wayne area and Indiana Plastic Surgery Center was at the top of the list for patient satisfaction. I have many allergies to many aspects of our environment and Dr. Severinac was able to provide research of the safety of the implants and almost 0% allergy reaction for the surgical procedure and the implants. My husband and I had lots of questions (we had 2 consultation visits, before we made the decision) and Dr. Severinac was very patient and answered each question with respect. My husband is an engineer and he even had technical questions about the structure of the implants and how they were manufactured. Dr. Severinac was very willing to answer all of our questions even though I am sure we took more than the allotted appointment time. I am very satisfied with my new body image and I would highly recommend Dr. Severinac and his staff to anyone. I am very happy that I made the decision of breast augmentation. I have renewed self-confidence to wear clothing that matches my professional status and that contributes to my positive feelings about my career and personal life. I actually look forward to shopping for a new swimsuit this year. Thanks so much Dr. Severinac and staff for helping me to make this transition to a new body a positive one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Absolutely, completely satisfied with everything he has done. Awesome Dr. and Staff. Love everything about Dr. Severniac and his staff.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Caring doctor with fabulous results
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Severinac at the Indiana Plastic Surgery Center for 15 years. He corrected a deviated septum and I have seen him for facial laser treatments, botox and fillers. He has also performed several surgical services for family members and friends, who have all been thrilled with his work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017
Very professional and does excellent work
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Severinac. I couldn't be more happy with my results!!

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Highly recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Totally satisfied Obviously knows what he is doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
I had a great experience!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr severinac is an amazing surgeon. I am so happy with my results! He is not only great at what he does but he truly has a heart of gold. He and his staff made me feel at home and eased every bit of nerves I had to begin with. I would highly recommend dr severinac to all my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
24 y/o female breast aug
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Phenomenal results, personable trustworthy Doctor. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor, amazing staff. Wouldnt ever use anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Dr. Severinac is the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been coming to Dr. Severinac since 2008 for Botox. I live in Florida where I have access to many doctors but I fly to my hometown to see Dr. S and his wonderful staff instead! I'm always so happy with my Botox results. I also had a procedure done to remove excess skin/fat from my neck - I'm still very happy with those results. I recommend Dr. Severinac to anyone seeking cosmetic changes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE BEST!!!!! You wont regret your decision.....only regret is not calling sooner! The best Dr and the the best office staff!!!! 5 star rating from beginning to end!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Severinac, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.