Dr. Robert Severinac MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Fort Wayne, IN

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 93 patient ratings
  • 51 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.1)

51 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 6.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Caring doctor with fabulous results
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Severinac at the Indiana Plastic Surgery Center for 15 years. He corrected a deviated septum and I have seen him for facial laser treatments, botox and fillers. He has also performed several surgical services for family members and friends, who have all been thrilled with his work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017
Very professional and does excellent work
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Severinac. I couldn't be more happy with my results!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Highly recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Totally satisfied Obviously knows what he is doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
I had a great experience!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr severinac is an amazing surgeon. I am so happy with my results! He is not only great at what he does but he truly has a heart of gold. He and his staff made me feel at home and eased every bit of nerves I had to begin with. I would highly recommend dr severinac to all my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
24 y/o female breast aug
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Phenomenal results, personable trustworthy Doctor. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor, amazing staff. Wouldnt ever use anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Dr. Severinac is the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been coming to Dr. Severinac since 2008 for Botox. I live in Florida where I have access to many doctors but I fly to my hometown to see Dr. S and his wonderful staff instead! I'm always so happy with my Botox results. I also had a procedure done to remove excess skin/fat from my neck - I'm still very happy with those results. I recommend Dr. Severinac to anyone seeking cosmetic changes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE BEST!!!!! You wont regret your decision.....only regret is not calling sooner! The best Dr and the the best office staff!!!! 5 star rating from beginning to end!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Breast Reduction and hopefully turkey neck fix for future.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a GREAT place. I had a breast reduction 7 months ago and can not believe the difference. I went from a DD to a C. I know that doesn't seem like a lot to some but it has changed me forever. I hated be as large as I was, couldn't be happier. Insurance paid 100%. I had already met my out of pocket so it was kind of like being FREE. ☺ Dr. Severinac submitted it to the insurance and it was excepted. Had surgery a couple of weeks after.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding surgeon, Meticulous and caring. Great person. Awesome office staff and no waits. Personalized care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Exceptional Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon, wonderful bedside manner. Was so comforted when he prayed with my husband and I before my surgery. Have recommended him over and over. Will go back if I decide to have more work done!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
My experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Severinac is the best in everything! I highly recommend him. I'm a very happy patient !
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Severinac, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Herendeen

25 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Mlakar

32 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Albert Morrison

26 years experience

5.0 of 5