Dr. Robert Severinac MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 90 patient ratings
  • 50 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

50 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 6.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017
Very professional and does excellent work
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Severinac. I couldn't be more happy with my results!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Highly recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Totally satisfied Obviously knows what he is doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
I had a great experience!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr severinac is an amazing surgeon. I am so happy with my results! He is not only great at what he does but he truly has a heart of gold. He and his staff made me feel at home and eased every bit of nerves I had to begin with. I would highly recommend dr severinac to all my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
24 y/o female breast aug
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Phenomenal results, personable trustworthy Doctor. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor, amazing staff. Wouldnt ever use anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Dr. Severinac is the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been coming to Dr. Severinac since 2008 for Botox. I live in Florida where I have access to many doctors but I fly to my hometown to see Dr. S and his wonderful staff instead! I'm always so happy with my Botox results. I also had a procedure done to remove excess skin/fat from my neck - I'm still very happy with those results. I recommend Dr. Severinac to anyone seeking cosmetic changes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE BEST!!!!! You wont regret your decision.....only regret is not calling sooner! The best Dr and the the best office staff!!!! 5 star rating from beginning to end!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Breast Reduction and hopefully turkey neck fix for future.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a GREAT place. I had a breast reduction 7 months ago and can not believe the difference. I went from a DD to a C. I know that doesn't seem like a lot to some but it has changed me forever. I hated be as large as I was, couldn't be happier. Insurance paid 100%. I had already met my out of pocket so it was kind of like being FREE. ☺ Dr. Severinac submitted it to the insurance and it was excepted. Had surgery a couple of weeks after.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding surgeon, Meticulous and caring. Great person. Awesome office staff and no waits. Personalized care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Exceptional Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon, wonderful bedside manner. Was so comforted when he prayed with my husband and I before my surgery. Have recommended him over and over. Will go back if I decide to have more work done!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
My experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Severinac is the best in everything! I highly recommend him. I'm a very happy patient !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Brest Augmentation
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Servrinac is a wonderful Doctor. He did a great job on improving my body the exact way that I was looking for. He was very kind and answered all of my questions. There was no point that I felt uncomfortable with him. His Staff was amazing as well. Any time I had a question they answered it right away and if they could not they would get the answer right then. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone. Thank You!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Severinac, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Herendeen

25 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Mlakar

32 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Albert Morrison

26 years experience

5.0 of 5