Dr. Robert Shargani MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Bronx, NY

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.3)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor, very nice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2013
Thanks and happy new year Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I want to say that I am having my Grandma with me for this Christmas, Dr. Shargani ordered all needed x-rays the first time she told her about her symptoms which revealed to be caused by cancer, she is fine and cancer free now because of the early diagnosis by Dr. Shargani and the great surgeon the he recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a diabetic patient and my sugar was not controlled despite being seen by a specialists. I knew Dr. Shargani as he is the doctor for my mother in a Nursing home and I was very happy with his care giving to her. I decided to give him a try and since I am fallowing up with him in his office thanks to his changes in my medications my sugar is being much more controlled.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2013
good dactor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVED DR SHARGAN.HE IS CARING,EXPRIENCED. iam do happy I found this dr.HIS staff are wonderful.THEY are helpful,caring . HIS OFFICE VERY CLEAN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Dr shargani is one of the besr doctors in knowledge, and he is no chaep, I was in his office when the kid was jumping from one chair to another crying and playing with the small glass decorating glass pieces on the table. the mother was not paying attention to the secretery request to take the son out to calm him and all off us in the waiting room were feeling uncomfortable. Dr shargani just told her not to come to his office again with the baby if she can not control the kid cause it makes danger for the kid and makes strees for other sicks in the waiting room
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2012
Too bad u can't move to florida dr. shargani lol
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr shargani is the best Dr i've ever been to, he is courteous, funny very smart and he cares about his patients, he also doesn't take crap from anyone but dont hold that against him thats what makes him a good Dr. and to the woman with the kid playing with the water cooler, he shouldn't have been touching it and u should do better parenting and teaching ur child not to touch what isn't his , so good for u dr shargani. It's a peaceful office and should stay that way it's where the sick go to heal....so u all soon...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2012
very caring
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he listened and was attentive
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2012
short waiting time, nice doctor
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2011
very good
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I took my husband to see Dr. Shargani rescently and I have to say that the doctor is very good. We were looking for a new doctor after we moved to the bronx and Dr. Shargani is a great fit. His office is clean and organized and he sees us within a couple of minutes of our arrival. He jokes with us and makes the visit a very enjoyable one. Very good doctor.

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2011
Dr.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is excellent physician and knowledgable master.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2011
Great Office!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Doctor as well as the staff are very courteous and friendly. The office is very clean and well run. The Doctor sees me for however long I wish, and he truly cares about my well being by keeping in touch with me for updates. Great Doctor, great staff, great office!! 5 stars
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2011
very good
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i liked the office location, nice nurse and doctor 2
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Shargani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.