ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Shurmur Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Shurmur?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Very rude, no bedside manner, will not listen to symptoms or other Drs. diagnosis. Thinks he's Dr. House . All he will discuss is what is wrong with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

This Doctor is amazing and literally saved my life.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2013

Very Rude

He was the worst doctor I have ever encountered. Bad bed side manners, arrogant. I will never go back there, not even for follow up results of blood test.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

Terrible DR

He is very arrogant and rude. I would never recommend anyone going to him. He even said Jesus Christ outside my room, when he grabbed the the papers off my door before coming in. He did an X-Ray but would not do an MRI. A lot of people I know had an X-Ray, that would not show much then get a MRI and the problem shows up. VERY VERY disappointed in this DR

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

Dr. Shurmur - has me feeling better than I have felt in 25 years. He is a great doctor who cares for his patients and wants to make you feel better so you can enjoy life. I highly recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

2.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

3.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Shurmur is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Battle Creek, MI.

  • Dr. James Taborn

    Dr. James Taborn

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Battle Creek, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    44
  • Dr. Jocelyn Pouliot

    Internal Medicine

    Battle Creek, MI 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    34
  • Dr. Gena Harrison

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Battle Creek, MI 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    2