Dr. Robert Siefring MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 55.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wait -phonecall avg 10-15mins Wait for doctor 1-2hrs Great bedside manner, graduate of university of acalpulco, not Mexican
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2013
Would highly recommend this doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Siefring's for 16 years. Yes, the wait times are awful...horrible....way too long...but his demeanor, thoroughness and consideration are well worth the wait. He is an excellent physician and takes the time to listen to his patients, provide options and explanations when needed. I have had two different surgical procedures with Dr. Siefring and each time, he and his office staff have gone out of their way to make time for me. Just bring a book, a snack or a good friend to help pass the time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr siefring has been my dr for almost 23 years. He takes his time with his patients, which is important to me. Even tho my last wait was 2 hours in the waiting room and another hour in the room, I still feel that waiting is worth the care. I usually call before I go for my appointment, go sign in, and go to lunch while I'm waiting. I want excellent care so I don't look at the negatives of wait time. He is an excellent dr no matter what and will wait all day to see him if I have to. I don't have problems getting appointments and don't have a problem with the staff, only occassionally you have to be a pest and call a few times. They are overloaded with patients. Maybe they shouldn't accept any more new patients .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 15th, 2012
Unconcerned !!!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I needed an emergency visit. Was not able to get an appointment until 4 weeks from when I called. Was told to try an over the counter medicine. I informed them that this does not work with my condition. Was not my condition was not as important as a prenatal patient. I ask if I could get a call from the Dr. direct was informed that's why he has staff. I felt that my service did not matter, that my condition was unimportant. Now I'm forced to see another doctor who is not familar with my past conditions. Will be looking into getting another doctor even though I personally think that Dr. Siefring is an excellent doctor, but his office program stinks !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 26th, 2011
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patients of his for many years but will not be coming back because of the wait time. I waited in an exam room for 50 min and walked out because of the length of time there
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2011
love doc, office staff unprofessional
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is great, but his office staff is rude and unhelpful and the wait times are horrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2010
The worse experience I have ever had
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to this Doctor from a friend who highly recommend him. I found from making an apt to actually seeing the dcotor was the worse experience I have ever had with any doctor during a time when I really needed one. After 6 months, several tests, I could not get this doctor to call back to discuss my results. The reason I wanted him to call me back is because the office cancelled two of my appointments due to weather and then one due to a funeral that the Doctor had to attend. So 6 months passed by while I expierenced 10 day periods with pain that did not allow me to work on some days or SLEEP. I finally gave up and called them and begged the nurse to have The Doctor to call me back and charge me for an office visit. I never heard from him or anyone at this office. I have changed Doctor's. Last note, of the 2 visits that I had I waited 2 hours for the first apt and an 1 hour and 30 minutes for 2nd apt, which is why I insisted that he just call me because that office did not seem to take any regard that patients are people and when they are waiting for the doctor that there time is important. And in my case, time not paid from my work. They never even bothered to tell you how far the doctor was behind unless you asked. Which on my third visit I did ask and he was an hour behind. I left and tried getting the office to tell him to call me with my results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2010
Incredible Physician
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Siefring is the most incredible physician I have ever been a patient of. He is my gynecologist as well as my obstetrician who delivered my 3 children. He is extremely caring and makes you feel like you are his only patient. He is also a great diagnostician who knows more than just ob/gyn ailments. I highly recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Siefring, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Burlington, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Gary Packin

44 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph La Motta

26 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ashley Hammer

4.7 of 5