Dr. Robert Sigmund MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sigmund is excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had knee replacement surgery 5 weeks ago, and am very pleased with the outcome of my surgery. Been going to Dr. Sigmund for over a year trying all alternative therapies to spare the knee replacement. Unfortunately nothing worked for me, and I am glad I finally had my knee replaced. Doing great, and I can't say enough good about Dr. Sigmund and his staff. I can always get an appointment in a timely manner and he has always been on time. I would definitely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had rotator cuff surgery, and although I was expecting the worst, my experience was much better than expected. Dr Sigmund managed my pain well. He obviously did great job because 4 months out from surgery I am doing quite well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2014
Painfull Shoulder
Dr Sigmund was awesome! This was the most painful injury of my life , but his quick attention and superb care minimized the experience. Just days after shoulder reconstruction and it already feels much much better! If only he did the physical therapy too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2013
Great Doctor!
He has great bedside manners and really helped me through my surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2012
No Butchered Tattoo!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I broke my ankle in two places which required surgery. I have a large tattoo on the outside of the ankle. Dr. Sigmund had to repeat my surgery due to me damaging the hardware but even after two surgeries his surgery closure was so perfect you can barely see it in my tattoo. Not to mention how compassionate he is as a surgeon. I love him. He is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2012
Wait time
45 minutes
Dr. Sigmund's bedside manner is excellent, he is very caring and friendly and explains things in layman's terms, which is greatly appreciated. Thank you for being a great doctor/surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sig is an awesome dude and a great surgeon. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Sigmund, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

Doctor

Dr. Shawn Kutnik

9 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Peter Anderson

30 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Palmer

4 years experience

5.0 of 5