ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Silbert Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Silbert?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Silbert?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 30 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

Do you want to keep patients

Great doctor however they treat people as if they are drug addicts and need him for only medicine. Was threaten several time about being drop and or not receiving my prescriptions because of a balance on my account. Billing office staff is very rude. They do not care of the needs or want to work with the patients.. It's all about money and drugs for them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2016

GREAT PAIN DOCTOR

I DON'T THINK I WOULD STILL BE AROUND OR EVEN FUNCTIONING AT ALL IF NOT FOR DR. SILBERT.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Very professional warms up with conversation, feel he does care for his patients

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Amazing medical professional

I have saw dr Silbert just a couple times now and he is a pain reliever by far. his injections are almost pain free and have done wonders for my body. I have a few problems that are chronic pain causers and he has been a life saver. I play with my children and enjoy them as they are 1 and 4 yr. of age. Love the help with pain. I will never be pain free but this man is my hero.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2014

R.N.

Physician was highly recommended by multiple people and physicians. However first phone call from me to his office will and was last. Receptionist rude, instantantly categorized as drug seeker, liar, not Professional- sad for his practice- will never recommend or attempt to schedule appt.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2013

LESSON LEARNT

i seen Dr. Silbert for lower chronic back for several years ,we tried a couple of procedures an found a one that truly worked an relieved my pain, i done what i THOUGHT was the right thing to do !!!but was sadly mistaken ..i called an told him i was way better an didn't see the need to keep seeing him taking the spot of someone who is in the shape i was in the beginning, well a couple years later had a accident an brought the pain back,,, well called his office an was told "we can not see you anymore you were discharged" wow what feeling !!! i did the right thing an got punished smh!!!! but really have to say other than that issue ,,, he is an EXCELLENT Dr. just do not ever stop seeing him ,,,,

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2012

I highly recommend Dr Silbert for back pain relief.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Silbert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

  • Dr. Alexandru Nitu

    Pain Management, Neurology

    Indianapolis, IN 0.18 mi

    4.0
    (36)
    24
  • Dr. Jeff Thomas

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Indianapolis, IN 0.23 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    19
  • Dr. Amruta Samarth

    Dr. Amruta Samarth

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Indianapolis, IN 0.23 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8