The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Silverbrook Is this you?
  • 23
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Silverbrook?


30 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Love my primary physician!

Dr. Silverbrook has been my primary physician for at least 25 years, probably longer. He is professional, extremely knowledgeable and really cares about his patients. Calls are returned in a reasonable period of time, and I never feel "rushed" during an office visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

He is one of the few Doctors left that takes the time to get to know is patience and get to the heart of the problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

his concern for the improvement of my condition is unmatched by the dozens of doctors I have seen. I thank him so much.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Patient

We love Dr. Silverbrook and have been his patients for over 15 years. We will follow him wherever he moves to. He is caring and understanding and the best Doctor ever. We would highly recommend him to anyone who asks us about him. His current staff are pleasant, extremely patient and helpful whenever we have issues we rescheduling or getting our prescriptions filled.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2012

One of the best Doctors I had in NJ, I wish I had him in Montana!

The staff are great!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2009

Gary

Love Doctor Robert. Always caring and helpfull. Great guy

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Silverbrook is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trenton, NJ.

  • Dr. Anjali Bhandarkar

    Dr. Anjali Bhandarkar

    Internal Medicine

    Trenton, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    17
  • Dr. Harsha Oza

    Dr. Harsha Oza

    Internal Medicine

    Trenton, NJ 0 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    29
  • Dr. Sumeera Baig

    Internal Medicine

    Trenton, NJ 0 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    20