The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Sing Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Sing?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

The BEST for me!

Dr. Sing and staff has treated me in an excellent way for every visit I've ever had. Definitely GREAT that I've found them.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Bad experience with Dr Sing. I prefer Dr. Davis way more. Sing's bedside manner was unprofessional; in addition, he criticized another physician of mine which I reported. He's out for the money only, Not so with Dr. Davis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 14th, 2011

"Mr. Big Stuff, who do you think you are
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2011

great Dr, less than great reception

Dr. Sing has been great every time I've seen him. He's forward and clear and obviously is into his work. Sometimes I wonder if I ever will see him though considering how long I usually wait in the lounge. The receptionists are nice but at the same time kind of rude. Sometimes I feel unwelcome and it's a shame because it's definitely worth it to see the doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2010

Dr. Sing is an extraordinary Osteopathic Physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2010

A GENUINE DOCTOR OFFICE

DR. SING'S PRACTICE IS EXCEPTIONAL. THE STAFF TRULY CARES ABOUT YOU. WHETHER YOU HAVE THE FLU OR A LONG TIME ILLNESS, THEY ARE THERE FOR YOU. AT THIS OFFICE, YOU MATTER!!! MORE PRACTICES NEED TO LEARN THEIR SKILLS. IT IS NICE TO FEEL THAT YOU ARE NOT JUST A NUMBER HERE.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Sing is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, PA.

  • Dr. Dennis Harrsch

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Springfield, PA 0 mi

    23
  • Dr. Christopher Davis

    Family Medicine

    Springfield, PA 0 mi

    4.4
    (26)
    17
  • Dr. Robert Ditrolio

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Springfield, PA 0 mi

    25