The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Siniakowicz Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Siniakowicz?


16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

Very thorough and caring. If you have questions, he will explain things until you understand. He 'suggests' tests, medications to you... he is not pushy nor condescending like some doctors. He is our favorite doctor and we feel that he is the best Primary Doctor in the area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

Factory Belt Style

This doctor spoke SO fast I had a feeling I was on a factory belt and he was trying to quickly process the object to belt number 2. He tried to put me in a regular usual shell where I can be like any other patient. Besides the fact that I have very few medical conditions he found issues with the few medications that I take and simply more because some of them he did not know well. Mostly he was very rushing and superficial. He wanted to send me to an endo for my thyroid problem and put me on synthetic meds when natural meds (RX) worked well for 9 yrs for me. I will not be returning. I am not a factory item to rush to the next belt. I wish doctors would be open to things that they are not familiar with.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2014

Thorough; conscientious; kind

Very spirited and enthusiastic doctor! Is willong to work with me to help me improve my health. Tries to give the most value in the time given for each appointment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2010

Look Elsewhere!

First of all, if you call to make an appointment, good luck getting someone on the phone. You could have a busy signal for over an hour. Then, when you do finally get someone, they tell you then next available time is three days from now. You could be better or dead. If you do get an appointment, once you are in there, you wait forever. He talks 100 miles per hour and does not even read your chart and barely looks at you. "OK great, you're not on any meds and not allergies.." Well, actually I'm on about a few since I'm Epileptic with thyroid disease and allergic to penicillin but I guess thats a minor detail. The longest I've been seen is 4 mins. As for the staff--well I've been hung up on. If you're looking for a new doc, look elsewhere, they obviously have too many patients already.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

2.0 Rating

January 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

3.7 Rating

April 13th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Siniakowicz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trenton, NJ.

  • Dr. Joseph Deblasio ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Joseph Deblasio

    Internal Medicine

    Trenton, NJ 0 mi

    4.0
    (11)
    30
  • Dr. Daniel Cimafranca

    Internal Medicine

    Trenton, NJ 0.04 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    39
  • Dr. Istiklal Arikan

    Dr. Istiklal Arikan

    Internal Medicine

    Trenton, NJ 0.11 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    29