ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Sinnott Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Sinnott?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Excellent care from his team '

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NO plan of action

Posted on February 17th, 2015

Did not have a plan of action for treatments. No blood-work for inside view of the body.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NOT AS IMPRESSED...

Posted on November 18th, 2014

Not as impressed as some of the others. Great that others had a better experience than I did. Said one thing at appointment and another on follow ups. Office personnel are on the awful side; little customer care. I felt more like a nuisance than a patient. Also, I always question a doctor who has immediate availability for appointments or procedures.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2014

Dr. SINNOTT PERFORMED my surgery about a year ago. He is professional, proficient, and an excellent clinician. I am a nurse, and he is well respected by the nurses that work with him. He came highly recommended to md by my colleagues.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleased with my experience

Posted on August 29th, 2013

i am grateful for the expertise that Dr. Sinnott used in helping me with my colon cancer 4 years ago. I am cancer free. I get yearly colonostomys and am very happy to be alive today.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Survivor of colon cancer

Posted on October 9th, 2011

Because of Dr. Sinnott's quick diagnosis and insistence on operating quickly while at Doylestown Hospital, I am a 14 year survivor of colon cancer. Had it not been for Dr. Sinnott's expertise I would not writing this today. If you are doubtful or are embarrassed for any reason, do yourself a favor see Dr. Sinnott for excellent diagnosis and care. Thank you for a second chance at life, Dr. Sinnott.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BUSY MAN

Posted on March 23rd, 2008

I had cancer surgery performed by Dr. Sinnott. He was personable and through but a bit aloof. I find that most successful surgeons have a bit of a god complex. It is the nature of the beast. I would reccomend him and (if necessary) use him again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Sinnott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.