Dr. Robert Sinnott DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.6)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

4.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care from his team '
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
NO plan of action
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Did not have a plan of action for treatments. No blood-work for inside view of the body.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 18th, 2014
NOT AS IMPRESSED...
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not as impressed as some of the others. Great that others had a better experience than I did. Said one thing at appointment and another on follow ups. Office personnel are on the awful side; little customer care. I felt more like a nuisance than a patient. Also, I always question a doctor who has immediate availability for appointments or procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2014
Dr. SINNOTT PERFORMED my surgery about a year ago. He is professional, proficient, and an excellent clinician. I am a nurse, and he is well respected by the nurses that work with him. He came highly recommended to md by my colleagues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2013
Very pleased with my experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i am grateful for the expertise that Dr. Sinnott used in helping me with my colon cancer 4 years ago. I am cancer free. I get yearly colonostomys and am very happy to be alive today.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2011
Survivor of colon cancer
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Because of Dr. Sinnott's quick diagnosis and insistence on operating quickly while at Doylestown Hospital, I am a 14 year survivor of colon cancer. Had it not been for Dr. Sinnott's expertise I would not writing this today. If you are doubtful or are embarrassed for any reason, do yourself a favor see Dr. Sinnott for excellent diagnosis and care. Thank you for a second chance at life, Dr. Sinnott.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2008
BUSY MAN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had cancer surgery performed by Dr. Sinnott. He was personable and through but a bit aloof. I find that most successful surgeons have a bit of a god complex. It is the nature of the beast. I would reccomend him and (if necessary) use him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Sinnott, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Mikhail Rakhmanine

28 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Linda Lapos

32 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Park

21 years experience

3.9 of 5