Overall Review

4.7
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 15.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been seeing him for 20+ years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Snyder has been my GP since 1995 and has an outstanding practice. He is very patient, spends as much time as needed to answer all of your questions and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Snyder to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been using Dr. Snyder for at least 20 years maybe longer. Caring Doctor, Friendly staff, they care for their patience like they were family. Great family Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our favorite family doc ever! When my husband goes to the hospital he is the first doc usually to come check on him. We've been seeing him for many years and have complete confidence in him. Great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 7th, 2013
Misdiagnosed (twice) and caused a LOT of pain.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went in with pain in my foot's ball joint. My foot was swollen, red and warm. They took an X-Ray barely examined and said that it was a minor case of arthrits and prescribed me Celebrex anti-flamatory. Over the weeked my food got much worst, to the extend of requiring an ER visit. Finally went to a podiatrist, who diagnosed me with a typical case of Gout. The new doctor also stated that Celebrex will make the inflamation much worst and was astounished that nobody was able to detect such a typical case of gout and not even ask for a blood test. This is was my second and last time at this place, don't waste your time and your health going to this place. Last time I had back pain, the doctor didn't even examined me, stayed for 15seconds prescribed my an antiflamtory and left. Someone with access to Google can make better diagnosys them this place, they should to be authorized to "threat" patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2013
Excellent, Caring Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Snyder is genuine, kind and funny. Wonderful bedside manner. I would highly recommend him. He always has a joke and sincerely cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2013
Best Doctor Ever!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Dr. For over 20 years. Always takes the time to listen and cares deeply about his patients. Easy to get an appt with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2008
Great family Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Snyder has always taken time to hear my problems. He is compassionate and does not ever seem in a hurry. I highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Snyder, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pelham, AL.

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Smitherman

30 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Marie Pittman

7 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Colvard

5 years experience

4.1 of 5