ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Snyder Jr Is this you?
  • 42
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Snyder Jr?


53 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Been seeing him for 20+ years.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Dr. Snyder has been my GP since 1995 and has an outstanding practice. He is very patient, spends as much time as needed to answer all of your questions and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Snyder to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

I have been using Dr. Snyder for at least 20 years maybe longer. Caring Doctor, Friendly staff, they care for their patience like they were family. Great family Doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2014

Our favorite family doc ever! When my husband goes to the hospital he is the first doc usually to come check on him. We've been seeing him for many years and have complete confidence in him. Great bedside manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2013

Misdiagnosed (twice) and caused a LOT of pain.

Went in with pain in my foot's ball joint. My foot was swollen, red and warm. They took an X-Ray barely examined and said that it was a minor case of arthrits and prescribed me Celebrex anti-flamatory. Over the weeked my food got much worst, to the extend of requiring an ER visit. Finally went to a podiatrist, who diagnosed me with a typical case of Gout. The new doctor also stated that Celebrex will make the inflamation much worst and was astounished that nobody was able to detect such a typical case of gout and not even ask for a blood test. This is was my second and last time at this place, don't waste your time and your health going to this place. Last time I had back pain, the doctor didn't even examined me, stayed for 15seconds prescribed my an antiflamtory and left. Someone with access to Google can make better diagnosys them this place, they should to be authorized to "threat" patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2013

Excellent, Caring Doctor

Dr. Snyder is genuine, kind and funny. Wonderful bedside manner. I would highly recommend him. He always has a joke and sincerely cares about his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

Best Doctor Ever!

My Dr. For over 20 years. Always takes the time to listen and cares deeply about his patients. Easy to get an appt with.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2008

Great family Doctor

Dr. Snyder has always taken time to hear my problems. He is compassionate and does not ever seem in a hurry. I highly recommend him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Snyder Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pelham, AL.

  • Dr. Thomas Smitherman III

    Family Medicine

    Pelham, AL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (28)
    31
  • Dr. Marie Pittman

    Dr. Marie Pittman

    Family Medicine

    Pelham, AL 1.21 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    8
  • Dr. Vicki Moore

    Dr. Vicki Moore

    Family Medicine

    Pelham, AL 1.21 mi

    4.3
    (29)
    19