ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Spittler Is this you?
  • 24
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Spittler?


26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

Always prompt and friendly. Have been seeing Dr. Spittler for a long time and trust and admire him greatly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

A DOCTOR EVERYONE IS LOOKING FOR

EXCEPTIONAL DOCTOR IN ALL AREAS. I am not a doctor lover but this doctor made me feel welcomed, relaxed, comfortable, caring, honest etc etc etc. What more do you want? Thank you Dr. Settler. Also his nurse ( Karla) is SUPERB!!!!!!!!!! So dedicated, efficient, caring etc etc

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Best doctor we have ever had

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Dr. Spittler has been our family doctor for 25 years. He always listens and gives the attention needed to make one feel comfortable in any situation. Dr. Spittler also allows the time for questions and educate patients on the diagnosis and reasons for investigating symptoms. With much respect and admiration, I highly recommend him as a family doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Spittler for over 10 years now and I would highly recommend him. He is thorough and always listens and addresses your concerns. I respect him and I can come in with my research on things and he always listens with an open mind.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

I WENT IN AS FOLLOWUP FROM HOSP. FOR CHF, GAINED 10LBS, DR. SPITLER DID NOTHING!! DID NOT EVEN CHECK FOR EDEMA!! I GET BETTER CARE AT HOME WHY DO I HAVE A FAMILY DR??

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2014

Two friends recommended Dr. Spittler to me and I am so glad. He is awesome in every aspect!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Spittler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hudson, OH.

  • Dr. Nilesh Shah ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Nilesh Shah

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Hudson, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (20)
    19
  • Dr. Victoria Alexander

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Hudson, OH 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    3
  • Dr. Ronald Russ

    Family Medicine

    Hudson, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (24)
    19