Dr. Robert Spittler MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Hudson, OH

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always prompt and friendly. Have been seeing Dr. Spittler for a long time and trust and admire him greatly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
A DOCTOR EVERYONE IS LOOKING FOR
EXCEPTIONAL DOCTOR IN ALL AREAS. I am not a doctor lover but this doctor made me feel welcomed, relaxed, comfortable, caring, honest etc etc etc. What more do you want? Thank you Dr. Settler. Also his nurse ( Karla) is SUPERB!!!!!!!!!! So dedicated, efficient, caring etc etc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor we have ever had
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Spittler has been our family doctor for 25 years. He always listens and gives the attention needed to make one feel comfortable in any situation. Dr. Spittler also allows the time for questions and educate patients on the diagnosis and reasons for investigating symptoms. With much respect and admiration, I highly recommend him as a family doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
I have been seeing Dr. Spittler for over 10 years now and I would highly recommend him. He is thorough and always listens and addresses your concerns. I respect him and I can come in with my research on things and he always listens with an open mind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I WENT IN AS FOLLOWUP FROM HOSP. FOR CHF, GAINED 10LBS, DR. SPITLER DID NOTHING!! DID NOT EVEN CHECK FOR EDEMA!! I GET BETTER CARE AT HOME WHY DO I HAVE A FAMILY DR??
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Two friends recommended Dr. Spittler to me and I am so glad. He is awesome in every aspect!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Spittler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hudson, OH.