ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Sprecher Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Sprecher?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

Great ENT!

Dr. Sprecher is great! He put tubes in both of my boys ears. His bedside manor was great! I was a nervous wreck the day of the surgery, and he helped me feel tons better. He takes time to answer any questions you may have. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

A+ Doc

My son ended up having his adenoids removed and him and his staff during appointments and before & after surgery made things comfortable, kept you at ease and made things fun for my son. His "bedside manner" was the best I have seen from any doctor I have been around. I recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Sprecher is an amazing Doctor and is so good with his patients (pediatric) My daughter loves her appointments because he makes them fun and not scary. He explains things in a normal persons understanding and never makes you feel rushed. I highly recommend Dr. Sprecher..

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2010

It is always easy to get an appt and they take you back on time!! Dr. Sprecher is great with the kids. He talks to them, not just the parents.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2008

Best ENT in Cleveland!

Very very qualified!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

2.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Sprecher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Nelly Mauras

    Dr. Nelly Mauras

    Pediatric Endocrinology, Pediatrics

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Manisha Bansal

    Dr. Manisha Bansal

    Pediatric Hematology and Oncology, Pediatrics

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Nedda Maltby

    Dr. Nedda Maltby

    Hospitalist, Pediatrics

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17