ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Stachler Is this you?
  • 21
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Stachler?


30 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

Do NOT use this doctor!

needed my ear cleaned - he USED the wood end of a q-tip to do this. After telling him to STOP at least 3 times he refused and continued

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

Excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

I owe my life to Dr. Stachler! He performed cancer surgery on me in 2007. I'm doing fine after many follow-up visits. I'm currently trying to find him as he has left practice with Henry Ford Health Care!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Confused but satisfied

Dr stachler was very rude after a long wait he was constantly joking and laughing but when he finally saw me I was all his he took the time and answered all my questions and performed my surgery flawlessly with no complications. He just needs to work on his bed side manner

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

Horrible - This doctor messed up the parotidectomy surgery. I'm suffering pain in the face and neck everyday. Spend lots of time to visit doctor and physical therapy trying to fix what this doctor did.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

Outstanding

Brilliant and loves his work.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

Excellent ENT; Great surgeon

I have seen Dr. Stachler a number of times for both surgical and non-surgical problems. He fixed me; is there really anything more that needs to be said? He identified the problems and fixed them. I was heartbroken when he left the DMC for Henry Ford, but when time came to change my health insurance I specifically choose HAP so I could see Dr. Stachler again. I have recommended him to anybody who has ever needed an ENT.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Stachler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Detroit, MI.

  • Dr. Joshua Greene

    Otolaryngology

    Detroit, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Hamad Chaudhary

    Otolaryngology

    Detroit, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Matthew Smith

    Otolaryngology

    Detroit, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6