ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Steinberg Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2013

Caring but over-booked & not thorough.

VERY LONG wait time, always over 1 hour. Dr. is just too busy to spend time with you. He is in & out of exam room in less than 4 minutes. I would not recommend him. However, he has a Great staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

If you are looking for a Dr. who will not through DRUGS at you this Dr. is for you. I hate telling a Dr. that I don't want any drug that will put me in outerspace and then they write a scrip that is labeled do not drive or operate machinery may make you dizzie or worst.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 21st, 2011

Supplement Overload

Not much time spent with patient. Long wait time in office. Pushes supplements. Overbills my insurance company

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2010

NO QUALITY, TOO BUSY, LONG WAIT

Misdiagnosed my problem. Full waiting room causing long wait to seee doctor. He spends very little time and sells me on his supplements all the time. I will not go back.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2010

great doctor

excellent physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2009

IN AND OUT

spends 5 minutes, pushes his personalized expensive supplements. poor follow up. doesn't get back to schedule further tests. staff in disaray

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2009

A good GP

Caring, concerned and talented doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2010

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2009

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2009

2.3 Rating

July 31st, 2009

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Steinberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Desert, CA.

  • Dr. Tisha Salary

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Palm Desert, CA 0.02 mi

    15
  • Dr. Mark Benson

    Dr. Mark Benson

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Palm Desert, CA 0.14 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    38
  • Dr. Aurora Benson

    Dr. Aurora Benson

    Family Medicine

    Palm Desert, CA 0.14 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    32