Dr. Robert Stocker MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 17.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wasn't entirely sure about using this doctor when my previous ob/gyn left the clinic but I am so glad that I did. Dr. Stocker has always taken the time to address any questions I have and gives me detailed answers or reasons behind his conclusions. I have never been left to guess the why or what something means. I'm extremely overweight and while that does tack on complications to watch for, Dr. Stocker has never once put me down or made an issue of my size. I can't help but think that previous posters who put him down as arrogant or "god-complex" went in having a poor attitude of their own. This man has never been anything but polite, friendly and considerate of my wishes (and I've had some out-landish requests! Lol) He's a realist, which I appreciate being one myself. Definetely recommend Dr. Stocker!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Stocker is the best. Called me after hours when I was experiencing complications to check on me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2013
Awesome Doctor!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful doctor and very considerate of my concerns!! He is very open, honest, and spends a lot of time with me during appointments. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2013
bad doctor, horrible human being
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I considered a lawsuit. My feelings and wishes were completely disregarded. I felt assaulted by this man - physically, mentally and emotionally. He is very conceited and arrogant (as was previously mentioned). Definately has a "God complex".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2013
Environmental Specialist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Stocker to any woman who needs advice for any feminine issue. He was extremely helpful and thorough when I presented him with my symptoms. I first came to him as a second opinion... but now I wouldn't trust anyone else. He is open, honest, and most of all concerned for a womans well being before, after and during their issue. He has performed 2 procedures for me and another has recently been scheduled. Highly recommend!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 20th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2012
Wait time
35 minutes
Conceited and arrogant. Very crabby and felt like I was wasting his time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2010
Best OB/GYN around
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
You won't find a more easy going doctor. He always remembers family details, takes the time to answer all your questions, goes over every option ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Stocker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Cloud, MN.

Doctor

Dr. Eric Thompson

33 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Lindgren

42 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robin Marushin

12 years experience

4.8 of 5