ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Strnad Jr Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Strnad Jr?


23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

Extremely intelligent and right to the point.

I respect a doctor that is right to the point and doesn't beet around the bush. He is very intelligent and wise.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Awesome Doctor very knowledgeable great bedside manner, willing to listen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Dr Strnad is old school medicine at it's best

Dr Strnad is the best. He is old school, he can read between the lines, he tells you as it is, he tells you what the future holds, he spends the time, so much time if you need it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Even with the wait time I would never change doctors he is the best!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2013

Sick woman or man

Stay away. You are a joke to him and his walk in staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2012

SPENDS THE TIME TO MAKE ACCURATE DIAGNOSES.. CARES AND LOOKS FOR THE BEST OPTIONS FOR HIS PATIENTS...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2011

Poor treatment and rude staff members. Walking in was bombarded by the overpowering odor of scented candles. This is of course ironic considering that scented candles contain VOCs and are themselves allergens and bad for you! Nowhere were mentioned VOCs on the patient intake sheet either!The smell combined with advertising on the walls for Dannon made me ask a few questions. The gatekeeper decided I couldn't see the doctor if I was going to ask him questions. Luckily I KNEW I was in the right, and not the gatekeeper. Avoid this office. There are better doctors.

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2011

Great caring doctor

Although I moved away and had to find another doctor when I lived in the area Dr Strnad was my doctor. He was called in on my case when I was in the hospital with an infection and they found an extremely low platelet count. Thanks to him I was properly diagnosed with a non-serious illness. He also told me years ago that I had an autoimmune illness but none of the tests could pinpoint it. After about 8 years I was finally diagnosed with Rheumatoid Arthritis when I had a major flare up. If Dr Strnad were closer to where I live now I would definately make the drive.

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Strnad Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverside, IL.

  • Shazel Gharbi

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Chicago, IL

    5.0
    (6)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Lillian De Leon

    Internal Medicine

    Riverside, IL 0.07 mi

    29
  • Dr. Heidi Nicola

    Internal Medicine

    Berwyn, IL 0.08 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    9