Robert Stumpf MD, FACOG Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Mequon, WI

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    16%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking for a OBGYN that really cares about you and the health of you and your unborn baby then no further to look. I have been with Dr. Stumpf for the past 12 years. He always greets you with a smile and a hand shake. I never felt rushed by him and he always took the time with me to explain things in ways that I understood. He is absolutely amazing and I highly recommend him to others:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Stumpf for over 18 years and have always been treated very well by his staff and the DR. He is very interested in what you have to say and listens to any concerns you might have. I never have to say oh it's that time again. I highly recommend him to anyone. My Daughter now sees him she is 18 and she likes him as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
my visit today with Dr. Stumpf
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While I was at my appointment today with my three year old son, Dr. Stumpf greeted us from behind the counter with a hello and a smile as always. The wait there wasn't bad at all. Actually I was there early for my appointment(20 min early) and by the time Dr. Stumpf came in it was only 5 min past my scheduled time(not bad at all). The nurse that I had took my son to go pick out some stickers while I was meeting with Dr. Stumpf. That was very helpful. Everyone there is always so friendly. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Stumpf and Medowview OBGYN to anyone that is looking for a great doctor with friendly staff. He always takes the time to listen. I never once felt rushed from him. He is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2011
Very knowledgeable
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is one of the few who takes his patients seriously. he is very knowledgeable and will actually do something about your problems. I had doctors in the past ignore my pelvic pain because they "didn't feel anything." Dr. Stumpf would never do that and had a plan to deal with the pain I am having. He's also a pleasure to deal with, a precious rarity in the medical profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2010
The best
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Scheduling an appointment may be difficult but that is because, well one he is an OB-GYN so he never knows when a baby will be born, or who will need an emergency C-section, and two he is so popular. I know so many people who are a patient of his. In my opinion he is one of the OB-GYNs in the state of Wisconsin. He always has a smile on his face, and his first concern is mom and baby. He really is a great doctor and I suggest him to anyone I can.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Robert Stumpf, MD, FACOG is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mequon, WI.