Dr. Robert Sudol MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Galloway, NJ

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (+ 0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    43%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    30%
  • Wait Time 20.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He takes the time with me to explain what He thinks is wrong and how to fix it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
sound a duck makes...
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This site won't let me make a proper review, since it was so negative, so take my word for it..he should not be practicing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Doctor. Difficult follow up with office staff regarding prescriptions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr. His bedside manner is second to none.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Disrespectful to patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been his patient for 10 plus years. When my health issues were an occasional cold or allergy, I could get some relief from a visit. As, I got older and my body starting experiencing complications, he became rude...leaving me in tears every time I visited the office. He would say things like get up and lose some weight knowing that I have anxiety issues. And, when I was losing weight and felt sick, he said he didn't care how l lost the weight as long as I lost it. Turns out I had a stomach infection. He stated how he felt about my complaints of illness and that everyone in the office felt this way as well. But, everyone thinks he is a know it all with terrible bedside manner but he doesn't seem to factor that in. I went to him, because I was hurting and in pain. He walks in with this snooty attitude.... not open to anything I need to say. Yet, he spends a great portion of time in the next room discussing Obamacare and politics with his other patient. All I wanted for him to do was help me or caringly direct me somewhere else. He treated me as if I were this lazy useless person. I put myself through college, worked hard all my life in addition to being a single parent. It is so unfair for him to treat people with such rudeness. Then he threw his wife in and said she feels this way about you too. Regardless if this is so, she has always spoken to me with respect and concern. I still actually think she is a good health provider. But, her husband is awful. Even other professionals think he is a know it all and on one than more occasion has asked hasn't he retired. He suggested that is if I wasn't happy not to return and I wont. I gave him my hard earned money for him to treat me like less than a human being. I really hope that if you decide to go there that you never experience what I experienced with this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2014
Good/bad
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been a patient along time and able to often self diagnosis myself, he can be very helpful at times, equally he can mr know it all and sadly not have his facts correct. Can talk to him but some topics he thinks his opinion is more accurate than supporting information provided by patient. Meaning he does'nt always listen. And because of that will say some really unnecessary and in my opinion dumb comments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2013
No bedside manners
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have been with Sudol since 2003 normally see Audrey, which i like, seen Robert Sudol, twice, 1st was not please with him and 2nd time no bed side manner, explain to him pain from stomach regarding job and he told me well why don't u just quit, You don't said that to a patient, I made up mind that i will not return and will find another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2011
Very, Very Good!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only negative I could find (being a patient for dozens of years) is the office staff mostly concerning phone mannerisms. I was recently given wrong directions to a diagnostic center the Dr uses for blood work. Other than that - Fantastic!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great, Honest Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Sudol, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Galloway, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Mohamed Elnahal

36 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Coffineau

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Robert Lipshutz

27 years experience

4.1 of 5