Robert Supinski MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Somerset, KY

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    18%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I was very pleased with my visit! Dr. Supinski was thorough, he explained my MRI pictures clearly, gave time for any questions, and was just all around a nice guy! I feel very confident going into this surgery with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this is one of the best facility,the staff is just awesome. Doctor Supinski is a fine man,hes very conciderate to his patients he talks with them,hes very accurate is us ..I would recamend Dr. Supinski to anyony that is thinking about surgery,cause he is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Dr. Supenski performed a hip transplant on my husband.....he did a fine job and follow ups......he also has great bedside manners and is very good at explaining procedures......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Personally, I believe that prior to making a diagnosis, a doctor should, at the very least examine the patient, look at any xray taken, or speak to the patient about what's going on. Dr. Supinsking obviously does not agree with method as he simply walked in and without a single question regarding my daughter's knee made a diagnosis. When I tried to explain her pain, he literally waved my comments away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 1st, 2014
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has NO bedside manner . I wouldn't send my dog to see him !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was referred to me by my neighbor who was operated on by the doctor. to get a appointment was very easy. this doctor is super in all ways. he doesn't hold anything back and always discuss your problem in details. I HAVE THE DEEPEST RESPECT FOR THIS DOCTOR AND HE HAS MY COMPLETE TRUST. HE IS JUST GREAT.......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Robert Supinski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Somerset, KY.