Robert T Bailey, FAAP, MD, PHARMD
Family Practitioner, Pediatrician
16 years of experience

Accepting new patients
11390 E Via Linda
Ste 102
Scottsdale, AZ 85259
480-860-5533
Locations and availability (1)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

17

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.8 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.4545454545455 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.8 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.7333333333333 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.8666666666667 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.7333333333333 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.6153846153846 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 17 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Dec 31st, 2012

Dr. Robert T Bailey is the most broadly educated and trained and experienced Family Physician likely on record, but it is his deep concern and care and detail that makes him a Patient's Choice Physician year after year. He is as a champion for the Specialty of Family Medicine in which he has given his life work to helping patients fnd their pathway to health, healing and wholeness...A Doctor's Doctor and a personal friend is he.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 25th, 2012

Great Doctor, price for membership less than cup of gormet coffee per day, almost no wait to get in, can usually get in same day, wait at office is almost none, I barely sit down in lobby before my name is called. Great office atmosphere, Staff is very friendly and knowlegable, Dr Bailey takes a lot of time with me everytime I am there.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 22nd, 2012

I have been a paitent of Dr. Bailey for over 10 years. I find his bedside manners and his knowledge to be tops. I cannot take many medicines due to my work, and I have found that Dr. Bailey knows many alternatives to prescription medication by using vitamin and other supplements. These have always worked out for me.

  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  avg doctor.  |  show details
Nov 17th, 2011

ok for pushing pills, but nothing spectular.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Thanks for Dr. Bailey's office  |  show details
Apr 28th, 2011

Being on Medicare makes it difficult to find a doctor that is accepting and happy to have you as a patient. Dr. Bailey's office is our choice as long as they will have us....

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Good doctor  |  show details
Mar 8th, 2011

Very caring ... spends great deal of time with you. Very high-energy nursing staff ... good people. Kathy, front desk, is fantastic with messages and getting things done. I enjoy his approach to medicine ... starting with nutrition and moving forward. Very happy with him and feel he and his staff provide excellent service.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 16th, 2010

I have been going to DR. Bailey's 15 years. He's great!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 12th, 2009

This is a great doctor. Very nice. Office is much improved since going fully electronic, wait times are minimal with same day scheduling for urgent needs for established patients.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 17th, 2008

Great Doctor. Educates about nutritional supplements and also explains disease. Very caring and takes time. Electronic prescribing and electronic medical record. He says he is a "medical home" for his patients.

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  Great Family Practitioner  |  show details
Jun 19th, 2008

Dr. Bailey has been our family practitioner for about 3 years. He is an exceptionally kind man and an excellent listener. He does tend to gravitate toward treating everything with medication - not surprising as he's a former pharmacist.