Dr. Robert Bailey MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Scottsdale, AZ

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
A great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bailey really cares about his patients and their overall health. He is very well informed about medicine and stays on top of the latest medical news. He spends time with his patients and listens to their concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is not what I would consider to be a professional office in the medical field. It is more like a vitamin shop with a very moody staff which makes the overall experience very bad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor, price for membership less than cup of gormet coffee per day, almost no wait to get in, can usually get in same day, wait at office is almost none, I barely sit down in lobby before my name is called. Great office atmosphere, Staff is very friendly and knowlegable, Dr Bailey takes a lot of time with me everytime I am there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a paitent of Dr. Bailey for over 10 years. I find his bedside manners and his knowledge to be tops. I cannot take many medicines due to my work, and I have found that Dr. Bailey knows many alternatives to prescription medication by using vitamin and other supplements. These have always worked out for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 17th, 2011
avg doctor.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ok for pushing pills, but nothing spectular.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2011
Thanks for Dr. Bailey's office
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Being on Medicare makes it difficult to find a doctor that is accepting and happy to have you as a patient. Dr. Bailey's office is our choice as long as they will have us....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2011
Good doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring ... spends great deal of time with you. Very high-energy nursing staff ... good people. Kathy, front desk, is fantastic with messages and getting things done. I enjoy his approach to medicine ... starting with nutrition and moving forward. Very happy with him and feel he and his staff provide excellent service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to DR. Bailey's 15 years. He's great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This is a great doctor. Very nice. Office is much improved since going fully electronic, wait times are minimal with same day scheduling for urgent needs for established patients.

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor. Educates about nutritional supplements and also explains disease. Very caring and takes time. Electronic prescribing and electronic medical record. He says he is a "medical home" for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 19th, 2008
Great Family Practitioner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bailey has been our family practitioner for about 3 years. He is an exceptionally kind man and an excellent listener. He does tend to gravitate toward treating everything with medication - not surprising as he's a former pharmacist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Bailey, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.