ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Griffith Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Griffith Jr?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Griffith Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Great with children

It's always a pleasure visiting Dr. Griffith. He is great with kids and really understands their development. Every visit he offers insight on where my children should be developmentally and offers any tips and suggestions for any issues we're having.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

I would recommend Dr. Griffith to anyone. He is very knowledgable and caring. My next child will also see him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2012

Wonderful and caring doctor. Very supportive of parents.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2011

Caring and compassionate

Dr. Griffith is a wonderful doctor who establishes an excellent rapport with parents and kids. He is very knowledgable and especially compassionate about kids with special needs.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2008

Greatest and most caring doctor

Dr. G has been the most vital crunch in me getting thru being a first time mom. He has always address with the utmost concern and compasion. I recommend all my friends to him and they love him too!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Griffith Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Providence, RI.

  • Dr. Jessica Pepitone

    Pediatrics

    East Providence, RI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. Gregory Fox

    Dr. Gregory Fox

    Pediatrics, Pediatric Endocrinology

    East Providence, RI 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    19
  • Dr. William Turtle

    Pediatrics

    East Providence, RI 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    31