ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Griffith Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Griffith Jr?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Great with children

Posted on March 9th, 2017

It's always a pleasure visiting Dr. Griffith. He is great with kids and really understands their development. Every visit he offers insight on where my children should be developmentally and offers any tips and suggestions for any issues we're having.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2012

I would recommend Dr. Griffith to anyone. He is very knowledgable and caring. My next child will also see him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2012

Wonderful and caring doctor. Very supportive of parents.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and compassionate

Posted on June 19th, 2011

Dr. Griffith is a wonderful doctor who establishes an excellent rapport with parents and kids. He is very knowledgable and especially compassionate about kids with special needs.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Greatest and most caring doctor

Posted on September 18th, 2008

Dr. G has been the most vital crunch in me getting thru being a first time mom. He has always address with the utmost concern and compasion. I recommend all my friends to him and they love him too!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Griffith Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Providence, RI.