The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Roth Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.7
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Roth?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 19th, 2017

He has absolutely has no bedside manner's. When the nurses don't like him your start wondering why!!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 28th, 2016

He is an angry man...treats his staff poorly.....feel sorry for them...not very professional....

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 3rd, 2014

Very rude and the worst bedside manners. I wouldn't let him perform surgery on any of my loved ones.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 8th, 2014

Worst docter I have ever been to! Wouldn't recommend him to anyone!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

FORGET HIM

Posted on March 19th, 2013

Let s put it this way , rude , no patience , don t care about me and because of him i had to take the same surgery AGAIN may God be with you .

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2011

love,love,love this doctor. Excellent bedside manner, knowledgeable and caring. He didn't treat me like he was in a hurry. I will highly recommend Dr. Roth to anyone who needs a surgeon!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2010

Dr. Roth has an extreme ego and god complex. He was rude when I first met him in the hospital and informed me that I didn't need to be in the hospital even though three doctors had insisted that I did. He requested a biopsy that he did not follow up on and was later revieled that the biopsy was not performed by pathology. My experience with Dr. Roth has been very negative and I would not recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2010

listened to my complaints. asked questions to understand my problem. spent significant time to review and explain to me the labs and x-rays. surgery was scheduled at my earliest convenience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Roth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Safety Harbor, FL.