Dr. Robert Stein MD Patient Reviews

  • Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine Lawrence, MA

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I brought our son to his office after he had suffered several ear infections his then dr couldnt seem to diagnose. When I took him to the ER at st joe Dr Steins office came very highly recommanded. Ive always been happy with how fast they get us in and how Dr stein treats our son special. He has always told us that if we feel like our son needs to be seen then to bring him in.. Yes I will absolutely recommend this dr to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2011
A long time family well cared for
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the beginning when Dr. Stein took care of my son as a premie we always receive his utmost concern and attention. We love his nurses and office staff too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 14th, 2011
Refused to give me my doctor's contact information
Friendly Staff
When I called to make an appointment with my regular pediatrician, I was told she had moved to another practice. Dr.Stein's office refused to give me contact information. What about patient's rights!! I would never use his office again!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have used Dr. Stein for all three of our children, never had a problem, or complaint. He has been willing to assist us with all of our problems and get us refered to specialists when we needed them. Whenever his schedule is busy, I have been pleased with the other doctors at the Child Care Limited Facility as well when we HAD to choose to go to another doctor. Overall I have been very please with the Child Care Limited Staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 5th, 2010
HORRIBLE OFFICE
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have 3 children,e verytime I go to this offcie, I realy get disappointed. There is no organization, and they have their oun drama. I had to wait over hour just to see the dcotor for less than 3 minutes. I brogut to the manager attention, she was mean like it is my fault. I do not recommend this offcie to any parent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
November 27th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Stein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lawrence, MA.