The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Stone Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Stone Jr?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Very Unprofessional Office.

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Not the least bit satisfied with what I saw and heard at this office. No respect whatsoever for a patient's time.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on January 19th, 2013

I went there several times in pain, all of the staff were helpful. Dr. Stone explained to me what the issue was and helped with the pain as well as offering options for long term solution. I left voice mails for the office, asked for my medicine when I was in pain and also when I had a question, the doctor called me back the same day. Excellent knowledgable and caring doctor. Wonderful staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Doctor

Posted on October 17th, 2011

You would be hard pressed to find a more professional, caring, thorough practicioner than Dr Stone. He is assisted by a more than capable and efficient staff

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on June 6th, 2011

Spent time with me answered ALL my questions,told me what he was looking at and for and advised me about possible future concerns with my eyesight.The nurse who did the pre exam also answered all my quetions and was very professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2011

Dr. Stone doesn't communicate to you about your exam. He writes down the results of your exam while in the office with you but doesn't offer any info or guidance. My thoughts are that he is not a good doctor. My friend said Dr. Stone operated on his eye and he told the doctor it was hurting but he didn't do anything about it. Dr. Stone's staff is very helpful, but unfortuately, I am looking around because I am not confident in his ability.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Stone Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cary, NC.