Dr. Robert Tahara MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Bradford, PA

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.6)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    52%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
always running behind. lectures people and doesn't listen. attempts to make patients and other feel inadequate. great with a scalpel but horrible bedside manner. not an MD I would recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2014
Simply the Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tahara "rotorooted" both of my carotid arteries (over several months). He is simply the best! We are very luck to have a man of his caliber in this area. I have recommended him to several others and will continue to do so. I'm one who is very sure that I would not be here if it were not for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dangerous
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would like to say THANK YOU to Dr. Tahara. He treated my sister when she arrived at Bradford Regional Medical Center for multiple blood clots. I could not thank him enough for her expertise; without him I am sure the outcome would not of been good. He is very personable, upfront and honest. He saved her life and I thank him for this. * My ratings reflect the experience in the hospital, not his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would reccomend Dr. Tahara and having the venus prcedure for anyone with leg pain..after the cause has been found.I had the procedure last year and I cannot express what a differnce it has made in my life.Thank you Dr.Tahara
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2009
Greatful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tahara and his staff turned what was at first a terrifying experience,into a fascinating experince of surgical explanation. I forgot that I was the patient! He and staff care deeply for their patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017

3.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Tahara, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bradford, PA.