ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr T Takei Is this you?
  • 32
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr T Takei?


41 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

Unquestionably The Best

Throughout the years I have had to see many specialists for varying medical reasons. Dr. Takei is the best- professional, courteous, knowledgeable and very informative. Dr Takei is proactive- solves medical issues, assists patients in preventive care, and helps patients to improve their long term quality of life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Excellent experience

I was very impressed with Dr.Takei's patient, thorough, and gentle approach.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Execellent Dr.

Dr. T is outstanding not only in his field but in his caring and follow up. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Dr. Takei is awesome. He took his time with me and explained everything about the arthritis in my hands. We eventually agreed that I would try getting shots in each of my thumbs. He said that I should get some relief -- and I did. My hand feel so much bettter. While I know this is just a temporary fix and that eventually the thumbs will ache again, I am enjoying the relief I am having for the time being. Thanks Dr. Takei. His staff and his Physician Assistant were wonderful. If you need a good, thorough and experienced doctor who will take his time and explain things so that you understand it, Dr. Takei is the one to see. Thanks.

Wonderful Results

Doctor's Response

Hello, Pat. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for OrthopaediCare and for sharing your kind words. It made our day! Thank you for choosing OrthopaediCare for your care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL CARE

EXCELLENT MD AND OFFICE. TREATED FOR FX. GOT IN RIGHT AWAY. SURGERY AT UOTPATIENT CENTER. BEST CARE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. EVERYONE PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. VERY HELPFUL WITH INSURANCE IN ALL ASPECTS.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2013

Doctoring the way it should be

Dr. Takei is a young old school physician. He practices medicine the way I cook---for the good of the final product. He has talked me out of surgery for 4 years. Now, it is finally time. What a guy. Doing the right thing is the mission.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

Extremely pleaseed with the care I received from Dr. Takei before, during and after wrist surgery. He is a top notch professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Very caring

Excellent dr., very caring, did not suggest surgery as an alternative until other methods were not fully useful. Dr Takei is NOT female though as listed here, he is male and actually a very good looking male at that! Entire office top notch quality caring people. Only downside is a wait but he is worth it. Gives good injections and finslly did my surgery.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2009

Very thurogh and open minded, gentle and sensitive to your needs

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr T Takei is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Willow Grove, PA.

  • Dr Andrew Star

    Dr Andrew Star

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Willow Grove, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (106)
    34
  • Dr Surena Namdari

    Dr Surena Namdari

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Willow Grove, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (45)
    6
  • Dr Jeffry Rubin

    Dr Jeffry Rubin

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Willow Grove, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    46