Dr. Robert Tanenbaum MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Blue Springs, MO

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2014
Great Doctor saved my life
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tanenbaum is the reason I am still around today. I was a heart transplant canidate when I started seeing Dr Tanenbaum 13 years ago. Under his care I was able to reverse my condition and avoid having a transplant. I too recently found out that he was not around when I went to schedule my appointmnet. Hopefully he will be back in the near future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2014
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When my husband needed two stents, Dr. Tannenbaum was wonderful. Came out halfway during surgery to show my daughter and me the before and after pictures; the blood was flowing freely! That was over 10 years ago and we've had no problems since. When he sees Dr. T. every 6 mons., everything looks great. However, we have one problem -- we can't find where he is practicing now! Evidently he left the practice and no one seems to know where he's gone. Help!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2014
Dr. Tanenbaum has outstanding credentials and a wonderful bedside manner. He is the best cardiologist in Kansas City.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tanenbaum saved my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tanenbaum is excellent in all areas of his profession. I also have had meetings with his other team members and they are also very professional and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Receptionists are VERY rude. Ongoing problem that caused me to leave office for other care. Dr Tannunbaum however, is a great doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstandining every way! Wonderful bedside manner and gifted skills in the cath lab. A superior cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2009
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Tanenbaum, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Blue Springs, MO.