ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Tanenbaum Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

5.0
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Tanenbaum?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Great Doctor saved my life

Posted on April 21st, 2014

Dr Tanenbaum is the reason I am still around today. I was a heart transplant canidate when I started seeing Dr Tanenbaum 13 years ago. Under his care I was able to reverse my condition and avoid having a transplant. I too recently found out that he was not around when I went to schedule my appointmnet. Hopefully he will be back in the near future.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on April 7th, 2014

When my husband needed two stents, Dr. Tannenbaum was wonderful. Came out halfway during surgery to show my daughter and me the before and after pictures; the blood was flowing freely! That was over 10 years ago and we've had no problems since. When he sees Dr. T. every 6 mons., everything looks great. However, we have one problem -- we can't find where he is practicing now! Evidently he left the practice and no one seems to know where he's gone. Help!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2014

Dr. Tanenbaum has outstanding credentials and a wonderful bedside manner. He is the best cardiologist in Kansas City.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2011

Dr. Tanenbaum saved my life!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2011

Dr. Tanenbaum is excellent in all areas of his profession. I also have had meetings with his other team members and they are also very professional and caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2009

Receptionists are VERY rude. Ongoing problem that caused me to leave office for other care. Dr Tannunbaum however, is a great doc!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2008

Outstandining every way! Wonderful bedside manner and gifted skills in the cath lab. A superior cardiologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Tanenbaum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Overland Park, KS.