ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Taxin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Taxin?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

GREAT

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Dr Taxin is professional, personable, knowledgeable, willing to listen to a patient and willing to investigate a medical condition if he isn't positive how he want's to handle a particular situation.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dependable and caring

Posted on September 14th, 2012

Our family has been under the care of Dr Taxin for several years. We trust his opinion more than the high-cost "specialists". He's been very patient and kind to our children and taken very good care of my husband through many surgeries. Highly recommended!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2011

If i could rate ABOVE excellent., I would..!! The Dr. & staff made it possiable for my return here to PA alil easier. Thank you..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 17th, 2011

The worst.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office Staff is HORRIBLE

Posted on October 29th, 2010

We had been using this doctor for about a year. He is a very marginally average Dr, as he doesn't seem very interested in his patients, and doesn't seem inclined to hear why they are visiting him. His staff is the WORST. His receptionist is about the nastiest woman around, and she goes out of her way to not do her job. She has messed up any piece of paperwork we have ever given this office, and will DO nothing, including (and very grudgingly) what is in her job description, such as scheduling an appointment, etc. I would definitely recommend a different Dr until Dr. Taxin straightens out his staffing problem--it's what we did, and now we are very happy.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

doctor

Posted on August 4th, 2010

good doctor, terrible office staff.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 20th, 2008

Staff can be VERY miserable. Doctor treats patients like their problems are not a big deal. Not willing to give proper care at times.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Taxin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lehighton, PA.