The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Terrell Is this you?
  • 39
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Terrell?


49 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

Great

Dr Terrell is by far the most caring doctorsI've been to. He takes time to answer questions and to explain anything you may need to know. I would love to have him as my family doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

James R Smith Jr

top notch DOCTOR, sorry to hear he's retiring

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

He is great. Very easy to talk too listens to you and explains everything. I am very sad to see him retire.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

Only negative thing is long wait times in exam rooms over one hour and they were not busy really that is unrealistic!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

Best doctor ever!!

Takes the time necessary to address your health problem.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

Office Visit

Dr. Terrell is one of the best Doctor's I have ever seen! He's very knowledgeable and very passionate about his patients. He loves his profession and it shows! He will be missed when he retires on October 27, 2017!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

He was very thorough and answered all my questions. Very psatient with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

Paula A

Dr.robert Terrell is the best I ever none to just sit there and listening to you I have went to some doctors and they just seem not to care but dr.terrell Is the best when I first went to Dr.Terrelll witch I recommend myself to him if he couldn't fine the problem he knows who will I been having problems with my foot for about a year and when I went to him he help me get some closure he was right on point i'am doing very well thanks to dr.terrell and I recommend you to give him a call today and I promise you he will fix it call him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

Wait time

A little long.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

One of the Best

Dr. Terrell listened, was informative, quick yet efficient. Highly recommended!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

Caring MD

Highly qualified very patient not hurried through.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

I have been very pleased with Dr Terrell Always professional and very caring We

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Terrell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocean Springs, MS.

  • Dr. Charles Winters

    Dr. Charles Winters

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Ocean Springs, MS 0 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    34
  • Dr. Pamela Banister

    Family Medicine

    Ocean Springs, MS 0 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    26
  • Dr. William Lobrano

    Family Medicine

    Ocean Springs, MS 0 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    43