ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Thomson Is this you?
  • 29
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Thomson?


34 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Thorough, and Professional Doctor.

Dr. Thomson is a patient, and thorough doctor; he is professional in documents my symptoms accurate to facilitate correct healthcare for me. He understands my medical complaints in medical issues -- I would recommend him. His office is also in a pristine location, and well-decored private office setting.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Patient

Dr. Thomson, is a great doctor to have for your medical needs. Dr. Thomson is very kind, thoughtful, respectful and genuine to everyone that he meets. I'm very happy to have found the right doctor for my family. We, as patients have to remember that doctors are human too and that they don't always have the answers to all of our illnesses.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Take his time with you and really cares

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 17th, 2013

Decent Doctor he appears to care about his patients When it comes to autoimmune illness he lacks some Knowledge but makes up for it with blood tests and Referrals staff is a bit rude yet there is an ease with Getting an appointment the wait time in the office Is VERY long 30 mins although that is not due to Dr Thompson overall a solid 3 to 3.5 one negative Is that he lacks compassion would recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2012

Extraordinary Physician

I have been seeing Dr. Thomson for more than 10 years and feel fortunate to have a primary care doctor who has the clinical skill and compassion that he does. He is respectful, thorough and caring. His office staff all fall in line with the same qualities and this is an extraordinary medical practice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

Dr. Thomson is not only one of the best doctor's I have ever gone to he also truly cares about his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Thomson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

  • Dr. Joseph Dipoala Sr

    Internal Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    49
  • Dr. Sara Zaka

    Internal Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    23
  • Dr. Joseph Dipoala Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (47)
    21