Dr. Robert Turner MD Patient Reviews

  • Bariatric Medicine Lafayette, IN

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 56 patient ratings
  • 40 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

56 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Wait Time 5.7 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2017
Very Detailed and Easy to Understand
Wait time
5 minutes
Takes time to listen to your concerns and gives you detailed explanation of his educated decisions concerning your medical well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Good visits
Wait time
5 minutes
Received his cardio cleanse (edta). Numerous times the Dr would take the time to chat about something I was curious about, even though I had no appt,, or if he had a busy day. Staff at the ckinic is top notch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
very kind
Wait time
5 minutes
hes not in and out in ten minutes.. he spends quality time with you and willing to work with you. we are very impressed with him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 4th, 2017
Finally someone understood me.
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Turner is an energetic person with a great knowledge base. He listened to my issues and took time to explain his medical thinking and the reasons he felt I was having health issues. Other doctors brushed my complaints aside as things that happen as we get older. It was refreshing to have this new perspective.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2017
imformative great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
personal and professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
This man can't be trusted.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I am pretty sure most of the reviews on here are fake. He does not listen. Is more interested in selling supplements and amphetamines than he is in your health. He is all over the place talking rapidly and acting as though he is on drugs or manic. Cut me off any time I tried to tell him something I thought was important. He gave me false information that he believes is correct. I had no idea what I paid to speak to him for or what the plan for my care was at the end of my appointment. I was actually on the verge of tears several times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
fantastic health care
Wait time
5 minutes
nothing negative only positive
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
very nice
Wait time
5 minutes
well informative
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
fantastic staff!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Exceeded my expectations! I was told he was great and he was just that! Full of knowledge and took the time to fully explain everything to me, instead of just a here take this!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
He's current with the latest research
Wait time
5 minutes
He's the only one who has benefited my health because he thinks outside out side the box.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
overall good
Wait time
5 minutes
I feel he is trust worthy with my information I give him. Very Educated opinions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Very Happy
Wait time
5 minutes
He put me on Belviq 30 days ago to help me loose weight. First day a headache and since no side effects. Lost 6 pounds.


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Turner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lafayette, IN.