The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Charles Turner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

61 Ratings • 45 Comments

4.6
  • 47
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
5.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Charles Turner?

Showing 12 of 61 Ratings

Great experience from a doctor that cares

Posted on August 28th, 2017

I have been coming to Innovative Medicine / Dr. Turner for more than a decade. After seeing several mainstream doctors & specialist, Dr, Turner was able to treat me with a variety of supplements and mainstream meds that have made a tremendous difference. I was told I would be disabled collecting SSI over 20 yrs. ago. Thanks to the treatment plan here I am still working and have quality of life I didn't expect!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my review on doctor Turner

Posted on August 25th, 2017

he listens to your problems. looks you in the eye. and explains what he going to try to help in detailed information.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Turner puts patient care first

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Dr. Turner is a great Dr. He always spends alot of time with his patients and informs them of all of the latest innovations. He is also very thorough and takes time to listen.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good

Posted on July 24th, 2017

very pleased to have the option of alternative meds

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Detailed and Easy to Understand

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Takes time to listen to your concerns and gives you detailed explanation of his educated decisions concerning your medical well being.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Fanstastic

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good visits

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Received his cardio cleanse (edta). Numerous times the Dr would take the time to chat about something I was curious about, even though I had no appt,, or if he had a busy day. Staff at the ckinic is top notch.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very kind

Posted on June 21st, 2017

hes not in and out in ten minutes.. he spends quality time with you and willing to work with you. we are very impressed with him

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally someone understood me.

Posted on June 4th, 2017

Dr. Turner is an energetic person with a great knowledge base. He listened to my issues and took time to explain his medical thinking and the reasons he felt I was having health issues. Other doctors brushed my complaints aside as things that happen as we get older. It was refreshing to have this new perspective.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

imformative great doctor

Posted on June 4th, 2017

personal and professional

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This man can't be trusted.

Posted on May 25th, 2017

I am pretty sure most of the reviews on here are fake. He does not listen. Is more interested in selling supplements and amphetamines than he is in your health. He is all over the place talking rapidly and acting as though he is on drugs or manic. Cut me off any time I tried to tell him something I thought was important. He gave me false information that he believes is correct. I had no idea what I paid to speak to him for or what the plan for my care was at the end of my appointment. I was actually on the verge of tears several times.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

fantastic health care

Posted on May 10th, 2017

nothing negative only positive

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Charles Turner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lafayette, IN.