Dr. Robert Turner MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Willing to listen and look outside the box
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Turner has been very helpful throughout my medical journey. I would recommend everyone add a holistic physician as part of their medical team. Dr Turner and his Physician Assistants are willing to listen and take the extra time needed to understand your situation and how to best help you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
very thorough
Wait time
5 minutes
glad i found him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
a great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
great experience, hes very caring and helps in financial wise also. spends great amount of time with every patient. very up front and helpful. staff is also caring, and very professional. absolutely love being a patient here
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
caring, think outside the box, life changing information
Wait time
5 minutes
Jeff spent time with me explaining carefully and simply what i needed to do. Excellent follow up also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor is a quack, I would not take my dog to this guy. Does not listen, just talks, does not care about what the patient thinks. Honestly would give zero stars if I could.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so much better controlled with my pain. He uses research findings to treat me and I think that is why. He stays up to date on what is best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel better now than I can ever remember. they really know what they are doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2009
Outstanding in every way.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Turner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lafayette, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Shadi Resheidat

18 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Cusack

36 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Schultheis

be the first to rate this Doctor