The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Udell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Udell?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

MY DOCTOR FOR SEVEN YEARS

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Dr. Udell is thorough. He is very adapted to modern day medicine and will not medicate when it is not necessary. He is great to talk with and you feel easy telling him your symptoms. I've moved from Cocoa to Ft Lauderdale to Orlando and now North Carolina and I can say he was one of the best physicians I ever saw..

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever!

Posted on October 15th, 2012

I've had a lot of experiences with different doctors but Dr Udell is definitely the best. His staff is very courteous and helpful.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent choice for a physician, that's Dr. Udell!

Posted on August 8th, 2012

Dr. Udell is one of the most caring, professional, dedicated, sincere, & well-informed doctors we have ever had. He also has a great sense of humor! His staff is wonderful, helpful, and very personable. I would not hesitate to refer him to others. Where can you find a doctor (or his staff) who will call you in the evening or on a weekend to answer your concerns? We have had Dr. Udell for about 15 years as our primary doctor & feel very lucky to have him & his staff! Unless he drops us, we will definitely continue to be his patients! :) :)

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Respected by and referred by other doctors in the area

Posted on March 27th, 2011

Dr. Udell is outstanding in his thoroughness in diagnosis and recommendations for treatment. He keeps up on the latest medical treatment developments and is quick to refer to specialists when he thinks that would be beneficial.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and Caring

Posted on March 10th, 2009

Dr. Udell is very thorough and caring. Sometimes this makes his apts. run a little long, therefore you may wait a little longer in the waiting room but when he does see you, you are going to get excellent personal care,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2009

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2009

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Udell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cocoa Beach, FL.